We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not fault this place for a wedding!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Wellness & Spa Nowy Dwor
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Swilcza
Reviewed 14 September 2012

We recently attended a wedding here and stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and we had a huge king sized bed to get some much needed rest!
All the staff were really friendly and a few spoke English to make our stay a lot easier and we felt we had to tip them at the end of our stay as we were that impressed with them!
The food was exquisite on both nights and I've never known so many courses to be served at a wedding! We started off with a 4 course meal, then the buffet was out for the evening, then we were served another main meal later on and then soup much later in the early hours of the morning.
The wedding reception was held in the largest function room which was stunning with it's chandeliers and huge dancefloor in the middle of the room.
All in all, I would definitely return to this hotel if I was visiting Poland in the future and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the country.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaidMarion55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2011

The Nowy Dwor hotel is placed close to the road no.4, right at the city limits of Rzeszów.
The situation of the hotel makes it the best, when You are in business trip to Rzeszów and the close areas.
Rooms are quite big, and clean. Each room has Mini Bar (charged extra).
The only thing that You cant find in the rooms is... Air Conditioning. Anyway, the interior is not as hot as it could be, so it is not so big problem.
But You can go to the swimming pool (included to the room price), jacuzzi, and sauna (dry or wet). Right next to the swimming pool You have the small bar :-)
The hotel has a lot of park places, and there is a small discount (Spar) situated next to the hotel.
The restaurant is nice, and the food is good (breakfasts are superb for this price).
The service is nice and helpful. Actually, I am Polish, but I've noticed, that they have no problem with english and german language.
If You are looking for a nice place to stay close to the Rzeszów, which is a bit more "extra" but for less money - this is the place to go.
Tip - there is no elevator, so be prepared for stairs.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Korpik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2011

We attended a wedding in the hotel and stayed 5 nights. Nice rooms, rated 3 star but back home would be a four star. Mini bars in all rooms and spotlessly clean bathrooms. Very good food, great service and the spa and treatments went down very nicely. The only gripe is that you only have one English channel in your room and the tv is a portable. Apart from that we would stay again no problems.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Seb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank dawid r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Krzysztof Ż
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nie od strony restauracji!!!!Chyba że są dwie a nawet trzy imprezy to brak spokojnych ,cichych pokoi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Urszula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Swilcza
8.9 mi away
Splendor Hotel & SPA
Splendor Hotel & SPA
#17 of 28 in Rzeszow
30 reviews
5.7 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#5 of 28 in Rzeszow
105 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Ferdynand Hotel
5.7 mi away
Hotel Zimowit
Hotel Zimowit
#10 of 28 in Rzeszow
36 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Wellness & Spa Nowy Dwor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Wellness & Spa Nowy Dwor

Address: Swilcza 146 E, Swilcza 36-072, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Swilcza
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Swilcza
Price Range: £43 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Wellness & Spa Nowy Dwor 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Wellness & Spa Nowy Dwor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing