We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palac Jugowice
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Borys(Zagorze Slaskie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arkadia(Walbrzych)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aqua Zdroj(Walbrzych)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel(Swidnica)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivendell Hotel(Szczawno Zdroj)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Maria Helena Hotel(Szczawno Zdroj)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red Baron Hotel(Swidnica)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
45
42
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
42
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelweddingrestaurantbusinesshourschillmenuthingspoland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

Thats is an elegant place set in an old palace somewhere in the heart of Sowie mountains. Blac&white style comfort and cosy. Rooms are nice bathrooms specially.
Redaurant serves nice and upmarket food. Good list of wines and service.
Great place for weekend

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank very-sunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

I spent last Easter at this hotel, and I must admit it was a very good choice. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. As well as housekeepers and the waitresses in the restaurant, and the masseurs.

The place is brand new, more business like than cosy, but very elegant. The room was a bit small, but comfortable with really nice bathroom and towels. Extremely small flat screen. Anyway, I do believe that there are no such good hotels in this area. I think normally they do not offer as good breakfast as the first Ester one (no really tasty coffee, no freshly pressed juices). We also tried some food in the evenings from their menu and we were quite pleased. Although the waiter had no idea how to serve wine. Wish could try some cocktails. Maybe next time.

The first Ester breakfast was just delicious, big choice of many different, typical, home made, Polish dishes, lovely cakes. We really enjoyed it very much. Nicely decorated table. The next day we had leftovers and some freshly made food (like most delicious twarożek). I asked for an extra soft boiled egg and I got it without any problem.

Only one word of advice - there is literally no sign directing to the hotel. Nothing. And we were driving around the area, not that we were lost, just sightseeing, we hadn't seen any direction to the hotel. But without map or GPS you cannot find the place!

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank me_not_likey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews