We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ostroda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Great SPA, a place you can really relax in any season. Beautifull surrandings, you can walk (nordic walking in the forrest), ride a horse (horse riding lessons available), proffesional staff in spa, expensive…

Room Tip: worth to upgrade to a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReallyChoosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 415 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2012

Great service, good regional cuisine, professional spa and a truly beautiful area allow to relax and enjoy life. Spent with her husband here 10 wedding anniversary and I have to admit that it was a special time - it was worth the wait! We recommend you rent bikes and go for a tour of the beautiful grounds Dylewskie Hills.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolka_zu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

After the long drive, through the Polish countryside, the sweeping drive past the deer and stables takes you straight to the reception, with birds singing, your are immediately transported into the calm oasis of the spa.

The service at reception was 5 star and we were immediately offered a welcome drink while the check in was complete. We were upgraded to a suite for 2 persons which was laid out over 2 floors, with 2 full bathrooms, lounge, balcony and the most comfortable Hastens bed.

The pool complex is fantastic, with pool for swimming, kids pool and many relaxation saunas and hot beds, we used the pool area twice and both times it was quiet and tranquil even with many guests staying.

We booked spa treatments on arrival which were lovely carried out by highly professional staff.

The food in both restaurants is excellent value for money and the quality superb.

We only stayed for one night but after 24 hours we were so relaxed and well rested.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawninwarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

This is for sure the best Hotel Spa I have ever been to. Yes, there are other hotels with better design, there are other hotels with better food, etc.... but this is the only hotel that meets all the criteria: Excellent rooms, amazing food, outstanding installations (spa, gim, bars, horse riding...), nature, relax.... and the best service I have experienced in all my travels around the world. As their motive says.... "Luxury near nature", absolutely true. I recommend it, you will not regret.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

We went there 3 days in June, it was amazing.
After the long road among the fields and the trees who create a peaceful ambiance, you arrive in this fabulous complex and all the stress evaporates.
The place makes you feel good and relaxed, it's well arranged, the facilities are well maintained, rooms are big, clean, and the staff is just amazingly wonderful (smiley, helpful, careful and always here to guide you).

The Spa area is great, with an indoor swimming pool, and lots of jacuzzi, and also another swimming pool looking like a small lake, with waterfall and bubbles, so relaxing.
Outside, on the terrasse, you have outdoor jacuzzi, and it's open until 10.00pm so you can enjoy an evening outside in the hot water, that's lovely.

You can use the fitness area, and if you want more fun, there is a 'Party Area' with a pool table, a bowling, and a bar where the bartenders are making tasty cocktails, and they can also guess and create just for you a special drink, it's always delicious!

The main purpose of the Hotel is the Institute and the treatments you can chose among a big variety, we all tried some (facial, full body, hands or feet massage and treatments) it was great, I was so well after this full body massage with cranberry oil...

The bed is also perfect to recover from a long trip (we came from Luxembourg, lots of flights and connextions to get there) so I slept a lot, but be careful, if you try the bed, you'll not want to get out of it :)

I don't need to talk about the food, everything was succulent, fine and tasty, the breakfast buffet of the king should be jealous of this one which propose almost everything you could think about! and the restaurants are great, we also enjoyed a BBQ outside with our group, and the place was really nice, close to water, among trees.

It was a perfect stay, and I really want to thank the Irena Eris staff for the high quality of services!

Room Tip: If you ask a room in the ground floor, you'll have a wonderful terrasse.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Siestica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We have rented one of the Siedlisko villas - 4 bedrooms with bathrooms, living room, dinning room, fully equipped kitchen and a fireplace - everything you need to relax in comfort and privacy. That was a great option as we were celebrating a family event. The Hotel SPA itself is fantasitc. Staff is always smiling and the overall atmopshere is very pleasant - without a blast. We have ordered a catering for a supper and it was exquisite!!! Food was awesome - freshly prepared by a cook in our kitchen and waiter was very professional. Everything was just perfect. We will be back for sure.
Be ready for a lot of families with small children during the weekends.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aleksandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

This Spa Hotel is situated in the middle of Dylweskie Wzgórza Park, so if you are looking for permanent peace and calm there is a place for you. I spent in that hotel one night, trying SPA area, dinner dishes,one treatment in dr Eris Institute. My room was situated on the first floor (there is a lift). Was very spacy, cosy, warm and calm with TV Sat,mini bar, free water, coffee and tea set, safebox and shoe tackle in the wardrobe. Bathroom spacy with towels, toilet accessories (soup, bath fluid with mango oil, after bath fluid, bathing cap). Staff is proffesional and friendly. Your wish is fulfilled very quickly (cables to internet were brought in two minutes). Spa area clean, nice and cosy with many wooden sunchairs. In the evening fantasttic lighting so everybody looks fantastic and feel fantastic. Variety of saunas, two pools and few jacuzzis. Certainly there is a 5 star hotel and I would be delighted but...in Institute I chose facial massage and I was dissapointed. In my opinion it last to short (15-20 minutes) and beautician was stroking my face instead of making real massage. And dinner disappointed me. I tried two dishes: scampi in tempura into coco sauce and potato pancaces. Unfortunately not good and overpriced in my oppinion. In turn breakfest was good. Variety of dishes; omlets, scrumbled eggs preperd for request by the cook. Waiters and waitresses proffesional, nice and helpful. Excellent coffee. I would give 5 star for the hotel and Spa, 3 and a half for kitchen and 2 for my masage.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eksplorerka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ostroda
16.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Tiffi
Grand Hotel Tiffi
#1 of 4 in Ilawa
366 reviews
21.2 mi away
Hotel Marina Club
Hotel Marina Club
#3 of 16 in Olsztyn
362 reviews
11.3 mi away
Willa Port
Willa Port
#2 of 6 in Ostroda
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 mi away
Hotel Galery69
Hotel Galery69
#1 of 2 in Stawiguda
98 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel Platinum
Hotel Platinum
#3 of 6 in Ostroda
174 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hotel Anders
Hotel Anders
#1 of 1 in Stare Jablonki
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie

Address: Wysoka Wies 22 | Wzgorza Dylewskie, Ostroda 14-100, Poland
Region: Poland > Northern Poland > Warmia-Masuria Province > Ostroda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ostroda
Price Range: £82 - £319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie 5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The lavish relaxing interior of the Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie Hotel is the perfect place to rest and restore your strength. Feel your stress and fatigue wash away to be replaced by a sense of relaxation, relief and happiness. Attentive care, the perfect service and a personalised approach to all of our Guests will make your stay enjoyable and filled with unforgettable memories. The perfect silence of the Landscape Park, whose protected buffer zone is home to our hotel, is a warrant of a unique stay very close to nature. The Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie is synonymous with luxury and holistic body care, which will let everybody step into the world of unblemished beauty. Feel your body and senses recover the balance lost in everyday routines. The comfortable rooms, the Skin Care Institute with a unique holistic treatment concept, a spa and physical activity zone, as well as a range of other amenities and virtually inimitable cuisine - all this is waiting just for you. Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie is a member of the International SPA Association, has been accredited with the highest quality certificate of Premium Quality from the German Wellness Association and was voted one of the Top 25 Luxury Hotels in Poland by Travellers' Choice in 2015. It's recognition like this, coupled with a team of warm, professional staff, that makes this luxury escape feel just like home. Join us for a time of regeneration and relax! Look to our fanpage on Facebook. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dr Irena Eris Hotel Ostroda
Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie Poland/Ostroda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing