We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgorza Dylewskie
Nearby Hotels
Willa Port(Ostroda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Polonii(Ostroda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Sajmino(Ostroda)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
316
98
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
98
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirena erishorse ridingmain restaurantromantic weekendperfect placeswimming poolin advancebottle of wineincluded in the packagehigh qualitylunch and dinnerfitness classeshot waterbreakfast buffetstandard roomjacuzzispa
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Was only staying at this hotel for one night on a business trip, but can only say good things about it. It was an absolutely stunning hotel, in a stunning setting, and the only thing I regret is not staying another night ! It must be the most perfect place to have Christmas, and there is no better place I can think of just to relax. The Building, setting, staff, food, rooms and facilities were superb.

Room Tip: Book one !!
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PortBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Great SPA, a place you can really relax in any season. Beautifull surrandings, you can walk (nordic walking in the forrest), ride a horse (horse riding lessons available), proffesional staff in spa, expensive…

Room Tip: worth to upgrade to a suite
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReallyChoosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Great service, good regional cuisine, professional spa and a truly beautiful area allow to relax and enjoy life. Spent with her husband here 10 wedding anniversary and I have to admit that it was a special time - it was worth the wait! We recommend you rent bikes and go for a tour of the beautiful grounds Dylewskie Hills.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolka_zu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

After the long drive, through the Polish countryside, the sweeping drive past the deer and stables takes you straight to the reception, with birds singing, your are immediately transported into the calm oasis of the spa.

The service at reception was 5 star and we were immediately offered a welcome drink while the check in was complete. We were upgraded to a suite for 2 persons which was laid out over 2 floors, with 2 full bathrooms, lounge, balcony and the most comfortable Hastens bed.

The pool complex is fantastic, with pool for swimming, kids pool and many relaxation saunas and hot beds, we used the pool area twice and both times it was quiet and tranquil even with many guests staying.

We booked spa treatments on arrival which were lovely carried out by highly professional staff.

The food in both restaurants is excellent value for money and the quality superb.

We only stayed for one night but after 24 hours we were so relaxed and well rested.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawninwarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

This is for sure the best Hotel Spa I have ever been to. Yes, there are other hotels with better design, there are other hotels with better food, etc.... but this is the only hotel that meets all the criteria: Excellent rooms, amazing food, outstanding installations (spa, gim, bars, horse riding...), nature, relax.... and the best service I have experienced in all my travels around the world. As their motive says.... "Luxury near nature", absolutely true. I recommend it, you will not regret.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews