We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
niall0byrne
Naas, Ireland

Great Family location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Sept 2016via mobile
Great location and facilities for families of all ages. Very good value for money and the houses were superb . Great base to visit Germany and to pop up to Amsterdam. On site food very good especial the bucket of fries at the take out. Loads to do for all ages and indoor bowling alley. So even in bad weather plenty to do.
Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
getlstd_property_photo
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
Free parking
Bergerhof2
  • Agoda.com
1.7 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
Free Wifi
Free parking
    2.3 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
    2.8 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Coffee/tea facilities
      2.3 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
      De Bussellaar
        2.4 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
          3.1 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
          Een blik op onze suite, net als alle kamers voorzien van Auping-bedden.
          £107
          No prepayment needed
          • Booking.com
          • Hotels.com
          • Expedia.com
            £107
          6.2 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
          Free Wifi
          Free parking
          Contact accommodation for availability.
          8.6 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
          Free Wifi
          Free parking
          Contact accommodation for availability.
          6.1 miles from Landal Domein de Schatberg
          Free Wifi
          Free parking
          View more hotels in Sevenum
          Reviews (105)
          Filter reviews
          105 results
          Traveller rating
          21
          37
          21
          10
          16
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          LanguageAll languages
          More languages
          Traveller rating
          21
          37
          21
          10
          16
          Show reviews that mention
          All reviews coming back safari tent stayed here site park loads pools bowling shop tents caravan grill oven facilities toilets
          Selected filters
          Filter
          Updating list...
          19 - 24 of 105 reviews
          Reviewed 23 July 2016

          We spent 2 weeks here with our 4 kids (youngest 8, oldest 19), and there was so much to do for every one. The park is very clean and well maintained. Indoor and outdoor pool are great and both have slides. There are loads of playgrounds, including one that the older kids enjoyed using! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great for day trips out and about in the Netherlands and Germany. The bungalow was spacious and clean, and free wifi kept the kids happy. Would highly recommend this site.

          Room tip: You can pay a little extra to choose your specific accommodation, it's worth it.
          Date of stay: July 2016
          • Trip type: Travelled with family
            • Location
            • Rooms
            • Service
          2  Thank Camfrascoali
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          Reviewed 15 July 2016

          On arrival we found the place unclean. The rooms were small and very dark-needed the lights on during the day! No privacy at all as our back garden was used as a cycle path by children and adults.The situation was ideal for access to motorways but I can't find anything else to be positive about.Will not be using this Landal park again.

          Date of stay: July 2016
          • Trip type: Travelled with family
            • Location
            • Rooms
            • Service
          Thank H G
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

          Wonderful place with many activities - swimming, bowling, fishing and much more

          Large camping terrain with many facilities indoors and out
          Excellent food available

          Beautiful houses to rent for 4 to more. Many different prices and sizes.

          Close to Toverland

          Date of stay: June 2016
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          1  Thank Roger C
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          Reviewed 16 June 2015

          We spent a weekend here with a family of 10 including 3 children. The accommodation was very well maintained and the setting was peaceful even though it was located next to the road.

          The garden at the villa is private enough to enjoy a meal outside without the neighbours looking over. The supermaket is well stocked and although slightly more expensive than a supermarket off site still acceptable.

          The indoor pool area is limited to 1 slide, an infant pool and bubblebath but is very clean. Unfortunately, it was too cold to make use of the outdoor pool facilities which are more extensive.

          All in all we spent a very pleasant and enjoyable weekend at de Schatberg.

          Date of stay: June 2015
          • Trip type: Travelled with family
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Service
          1  Thank Fajota
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

          We did 2 nights here as part of our trawl round Europe. Booking online was easy and the staff on arrival were delightful and welcoming. Very convenient for Toverland which we cycled to. Swimming facilities were good and not too crowded. We are definitely going back for a longer stay.

          Date of stay: August 2014
          Thank revoda
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          View more reviews