We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Carolina F
Arlington, Virginia

Babymoon in Paradise

Review of BOSKO
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 May 2024via mobile
I loved the grounds and the experience in general. It was very refreshing and I was able to disconnect. We went for our babymoon so I wanted to be able to relax, and it definitely meet our expectations.
We did the culinary experience, and a couples massage, 10/10 recommend both.
Customer service was top notch and they were very helpful answering all my questions prior to arriving.
Can’t wait to come back again!
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: They have parking on site, big plus! If you have issues walking ask for a shroom near to the...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this review
Responded 3 May 2024
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay with us, we are glad to know that we met all your expectations and that all the activities scheduled during your visit were to your liking and that you felt well received by all the team. It was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to your return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £127
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.8 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.0 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Balcony and Private rooms
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.3 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
Biking to San Rafael
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.0 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £191
  • Booking.com
2.4 miles from BOSKO
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.9 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.8 miles from BOSKO
Free parking
Restaurant
Superluna #8 con jacuzzi
£95
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.5 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £191
  • Agoda.com
5.6 miles from BOSKO
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Guatape
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
931
55
16
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
931
55
16
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower amazing experience delicious food magical place relaxing experience speedboat tour sky pool hand scrub amazing weekend one of a kind lake activities a special place connect with nature every request fire pit breathtaking views quiet place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2024 via mobile

Amazing experience with an amazing view...the rooms are so nice and comfortable and they have privacy between the rooms. the jacuzzi was warm and full. the only problem that I found was the night the room was very cold but not bad since there is a heated bed...but for the test was amazing 🥰🥰🥰 all the staff top

Room tip: I will reccomamfe to take a room with a jacuzzi to enjoy the night with your loved one 😘
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest818704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay in BOSKO, we are pleased to know that your entire experience was pleasant and that you felt well taken care of by the entire team. It was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2024

The experience is unique, tailored and the team that work there are highly skilled and I admire their passion to make ones stay memorable. The igloos are very well maintained, and spacious. I would recommend reserving #1 over #8 as the sound of the neighbouring igloos can be heard. Highly recommend this place.

Room tip: Take good walking shoes, slipper, surprisingly I didn't get bitten once when there..but I did spray up. Use WhatsApp to communicate easily
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hemelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2024

Mr. Patel thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay at BOSKO, your words fill us with pride and motivate us to continue striving to take care of every detail and to make your stay in this native habitat continue to be a "Phenomenal" experience. For us it was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2024

The staff is amazing. The way we were welcomed in set a relaxing, luxurious tone for our stay. The accommodations were cute and comfortable with a spectacular view of nature. I wanted to stay longer and hopefully I’ll have a chance to come back.

Room tip: They have the option for a tasting chef’s menu but you have to notify them in advance.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sakuragrayce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2024

Mrs. Sakura, thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay with us, we are pleased to hear that all the steps of the experience have been to your liking, each one is designed with the purpose of making you relax and feel at home, thank you for highlighting the excellence of our service. It was a pleasure to have you visiting us and we look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2024

I was very impressed with BOSKO. We stayed in the presidential mushroom. The room was perfect. We particularly enjoyed the on-suite jacuzzi and steam room - very luxurious!

I found that everything exceeded my expectations. We went on some exclusions (wakeboarding and a hike - both of which were great). The massages were exceptional, and the restaurant was excellent!

Strong recommend!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2024

Mr. Christopher, thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay with us, comments like yours fill us with pride and motivate us to continue striving in every detail. Thank you for highlighting in your comment the quality of our services. It was a pleasure to have you visit us and we look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2024

During my visit, I was blown away by the location and welcoming ritual provided by staff. The rooms were unique and made ideal for the perfect get away. The view was breath taking and the customer service was always excellent! Additionally, the food selection was epic with well designed meals to satisfy your taste buds! Definitely looking forward to my next visit!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tour43668158480
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura Restrepo, Atención al huésped/Recepción at BOSKO, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay with us, we are proud to read comments like yours, where every word describes perfectly the magic of BOSKO, we are pleased to know that the whole experience was to your total satisfaction. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews