We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
York Creek Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pincher Creek(Pincher Creek)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paddock Inn(Coleman)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highwood Motel(Blairmore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
115
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hostshot tubcrowsnest passeggs benedictbeds were very comfortablefamily reunionthank you so muchliving roomplace to staytrained cheffeel like familyhama real treatover the topour night stayour home away from homecinnamon buns
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Travelling on business I had the opportunity to spend two nights at the York B&B in Coleman.
What a unique B&B. Great for an individual travelling alone or it can accommodate up to 14 guests at once (quilters or quadders). A large log home located well away from the railway tracks and at the end of a quiet street. The rooms are clean and bright, the beds have electronic gadgets that allow you to alter the height, adjust pitch and even vibrate, yes, vibrate :-) The breakfast was huge Belgium waffles, homemade cinnamon buns and sausage. I burned calories the next day by touring the Belluvue mine, and hiking on a few trails. What a beautiful area. I shall go back with my kids and their kids for a family weekend. Thank you York B&B, Ken and Ellen.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BizTravellerTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

The Fly Shop recommended this B&B. We thought the price for the suite was competitive, until you consider all the extras... The gourmet breakfast, robes and slippers, spacious suite, clean comfortable beds, private and quite setting, and friendly hosts! It was a great value and we add our thanks and recommendations! It is great to find hosts who care about customer service after a recent bad experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeBentley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My kids felt right at home here and that means alot to me! The breakfast in the morning was amazing. And the views of the mountain from their deck is beautiful.Everything is exceptionally clean and the beds are so comfy. I can't say enough good things about this place. I think it is great that they accomodate all types of travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shaylen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Went to Coleman on our way to Banff.. Once there we found out that going to Banff was out of the question so we spent two days in Coleman exploring the country. Anne was exceptional with hospitality and made a some what difficult time in our trip very relaxing and was a highlight of our trip.. Anne's breakfast cuisine was top notch and out of this world. I would highly recommend this B&B For a place to stay..

Room Tip: Winter room was perfect .....
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jtry4470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We're from Holland and living for a year in Canada. For the weekend we went to Crownest pass. On the internet we found York Creek B&B. After a day of seeiing around we went there. As beautiful as we thougt and it felt like coming home. The owners are really hospitatilty. So we enjoyed the hottub with it's beautiful view. In the evening we went to rumrunners and had a good time there. We had a goodnight sleep in the comfortable bed, such nice rooms! In the morning we had an amazing breakfast, what we needed to do some hiking in the area! Perfect and really relaxing. We will be back! Thanks.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews