We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment!!”
other traveller has booked this property
PARADISE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE COMPLEX
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PARADISE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE COMPLEX
LOUNGE AREA BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAINED COMPLEX
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
PARADISE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE COMPLEX
LOUNGE AREA
BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAINED COMPLEX
VIEW OF SOME OF THE POOLS
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
FRONTLINE OF COMPLEX
SUNSET FROM THE BALCONY
KITCHEN AREA
MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM
EN SUITE BATHROOM
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
CHECK OUT THE WEBSITE
complex at night
wave pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sveti Vlas, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emtaylor1...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I could not have had a nicer stay.

The apartment was spacious and clean and beautifully decorated. It had everything we needed and was in a great location - short walk to the beach and not far from some great restaurants.

The owner was always on hand to offer advice and was extremely helpful during our stay.

I will definitely be back and would recommend to everyone :)

Emma

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Hi Emma,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, and i am really glad you liked the apartment so much
Hopefully see you again in the future
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millie G
1 review
“Highly recommended! ”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in May 2015

I have been to Bulgaria a few times but this is easily one of the best places I have stayed.

The location is great and the apartment was really spacious. We thought 6 of us might be a little cramped but that wasn't the case at all. Plus, it was clean, tidy and looked like it had been recently decorated. Thumbs up from a neat freak like myself!

Paul was really friendly and responded quickly to all our questions we fired his way before our trip.

I will definitely be recommending the apartment and hope to stay here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Hi Millie,
Thanks for your review, and really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will stay again in the future
Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

I visited the apartment for one week in June and had a fantastic stay! The apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped with everything we needed. It's close to the beach, has a choice of pools and small shops to visit. The staff at the complex are lovely and were on hand to help us with things such as booking taxis into town.

The owner of the apartment ensured that we had everything we needed and was available for advice about Bulgaria as well as any other queries we had.

Thank you for a great week! We will be returning soon and definitely recommending to friends :).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Hi Charlotte,
thanks very much for your comments, and look forward to you booking again in the future
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olga m
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice complex with lovely views from balcony but will have trouble getting deposit back from owner”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed at this apartment at the end of July the mangement team who pick you up from the airport are very nice and really helpful. The views from the balcony are beautiful and the complex is really quite. I myself wouldn't call it a penthouse its a large two bed apartment . It could do with being painted parts of it are quite grubby and the bed linen was old and some had stains on them. The kitchen area is really small and even though it states it has a microwave there isn't one there. The complex it self has very few english speaking clients. The square in St Vlas is about a 30/35min walk away but St Vlas is lovely for families some beautiful restaurants and shops. One of the main problems with this property is that you will find it hard to get your security deposit back from the owner we are still waiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view from the balcony
Liked least: the lack of contact with the owner
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
There were some problems with the return of the deposit due to issues I had with my bank at that time. The deposit has since been returned. The review is from 2013, and the apartment has been decorated twice since this time.The linen has also been renewed regularly since the time of this review. There is a microwave in the property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing