We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experience of our entrire Europe trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Panchia
Certificate of Excellence
Ontario,Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best experience of our entrire Europe trip!”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The attention to detail by the hosts was out of the ordinary. They love their hotel and we felt so comfortable, we felt at home, we wish we would have stayed longer. The decoration was beautiful, the rooms comfortable and super clean, the breakfast was delicious, the views were spectacular... I don't know what else to say... thank you for the great memories!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
31
40
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We were 5 cyclists staying after crossing the Dolomites from Austria. We were made very welcome despite not being typical hotel guests. It did not seem to matter that we were unwashed and Lycra clad! Nothing was too much trouble, whether it was a snack in the afternoon or washing our clothes! The rooms, like the entire house, are charming with loving attention to detail. The food was lovely. We had a great time. Highly recommended to families as well as travelers.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kirstykent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiryat Tivon, Hefa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2013

The overall experience we had, staying at the hotel, was being warmly welcome. the family who runs the hotel have been extremely welcoming and helpfull. the room was very comfortable, nicely designed and spotless. We would defenetly come back to this hotel, and recommend to all our friends.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Very gracious hosts, spacious and simple rooms, spectacular views of the valley and mountains. Great base for cycling (and I'm sure skiing, we visited in Spring). I would definitely recommend this hotel and go back again. A great big friendly dog to play with while having drinks in the garden capped off a great day.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OhBabyItsBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2012

This is one of the most beautiful place I've ever seen: the quiet of the place, the kindness of the owners have made my holiday an unforgettable moment.
The Garni is suitable either for singles or for families: eight rooms, done with a great elegance, satisfy every kind of person.
The breakfast is an unforgettable moment for the most discerning palates!!
Upon request Giovanna, the owner, becomes an incomparable chef.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panchia
1.7 mi away
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
#1 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
231 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#2 of 18 in Cavalese
417 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rio Bianco
Hotel Rio Bianco
#2 of 6 in Panchia
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Alpino
0.5 mi away
Albergo Panorama
Albergo Panorama
#5 of 6 in Panchia
107 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lagorai Alpine Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli

Property: Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli
Address: Via Giantrettel 25, 38030 Panchia, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Panchia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Panchia
#1 Family Hotel in Panchia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Albergo Garni Fonte dei veli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albergo Garni Fonte Dei Veli Panchia, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing