We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Eraclea Mare, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
claudia53...
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This place is perfect if you are looking for a relaxing vacation with your family. My kids loved the pool area they had a blast! Excellent location, in the center and near the beach. The appartment has everything that you need, I will definitely come back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip66760...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena2891
Province of Treviso, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving700...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
The apartments with two bedrooms are facing the pine grove as well as the street. I'm sorry Andreas but I had sent you the pictures of the apartment when you booked and you didn't ask me for the one facing the pine grove , probably quieter . The pick up the garbage every morning.
The pool is closed from 1 pm until 3.30 pm, not from 12 as you wrote, in order not to disturb those who want to rest in the afternoon, but you can still use the solarium.
In the description we specify that the wifi is available just in the pool area.
Anyways, I hope you had a nice stay.

Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine2...
Mulhouse, France
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing