We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bootmenders B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Trooper Inn(Froxfield)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langrish House(Petersfield)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Arrived to find a beautiful b & b. My two daughters had one little house and we had another. It was beautifully decorated. The owners were so welcoming could not do enough for us. Breakfast was excellent. Definitely go back if ever in the area. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rinds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Our one night stay at Bootmenders was simply sublime. The property is excellently presented and nestled in the stunning Hampshire countryside. From the beautiful garden to the hills on the horizon there is nothing but beauty all around. Our hosts were very friendly and made us feel comfortable and welcome. The Barn is very well furnished with fascinating decor and attention to detail.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank aDsimplypeachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Spent 2 nights here with my family while we went to Goodwood Festival it was fantastic. As soon as arrived we were made to feel welcome. Found this B&B on the net and what a brilliant find would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chappies73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

A really beautiful, unique, original and interesting property. Fantastic rural location and nothing was too much trouble. Comfortable accommodation, excellent breakfast and enchanting garden. The fresh flowers for the room were a delightful touch! We stumbled across this on the web and are so glad we did.

Would highly recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAD_888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews