We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Montes Apartments & Studios(Alykes)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
456
43
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
43
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit plattergreek nightnothing is too much troublecomfortable sunbedsnext yearwelcome drinkdaily specialspool areaevery other daythe half board optionwe stayed half boardhotel is spotlessly cleanfamily run hotelbooking directtreated like familystudio roomfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Just returned home after another wonderful holiday at the Clio and already missing everyone there. It is just the most perfect place to relax and is our "home from home".

Everyone involved with the Clio makes you feel like part of the family from the very first minute you arrive and nothing is ever too much trouble. Little touches that mean a lot come as second nature to everyone there. Just wonderful people who we are proud to call our friends.

With spacious apartments that are kept spotlessy clean and comfy sunbeds round the pool.It is simply an excellent place to stay with the most wonderful views of the mountains and superb facilities. The food is absolutley delicious too!!

The biggest thank you to Fotis, Silva, Alex, Vicky, Leo, Ariana, Lena, Nancy and Elani and anyone else I have missed off for making our stay so very special. Can't wait til we're back there with you all next year.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

First time we have stayed at the Clio Hotel, but won't be the last! We booked direct with the Clio and booked flights to Zakynthos with Easyjet. We were met at the airport by Fotis and were at the hotel within about 45 minutes of landing. Checked in by the pool with a drink and a fruit platter. Lovely ground floor room with terrace. Room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Nice simple breakfast. Comfiest sun loungers ever and always space round the very nice pool. Short walk to the beach and the town. Make sure you do the Greek night at the Clio, good value and lots of fun.
The best thing about the Clio hotel is the staff. Everybody was so friendly and the family were always keen to make sure we were having a great holiday. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MiffyColch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a dream location, the pool is stunning and everything you need is in close proximity. The staff and owners are unbelievably welcoming and friendly and made us feel at home straight away, nothing was too much for them! Breakfast was great and the food at the hotel was also. Would definitely return and would recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

This was the 13th year we have stayed at Clio and have already booked for next year. We are treated like family. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean by the lovely Eleni, and Silver makes some of his special meals every day. The food is lovely. The manager Fotis is very helpful and nothing is a bother to any of the family who are always willing to help. The hotel apartments are so popular that guests return year after year, sometimes twice a year, and it is like one big happy family as guests have made good friends with each other.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank angelascott64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Since having only read so many positive reviews about the Clio hotel we were not apprehensive about staying. Big OMG these guys have got the art of giving family's the perfect holiday stay. Can't say enough good comments about all the staff, they made our stay so relaxing and also all the additional little touches like complementary fruit & savoury platters served by the pool throughout our stay. It made it feel 5 star luxury, we simply can't wait to return to the hotel Clio and by reading the recent reviews we will be in good company :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MrGary73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews