We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
A really good way to spend 90 minutes

Very friendly and knowledgeable crew made for a great 90 minute trip. Lots of wildlife to see. Wear... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
bristolbob
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
SeaMor boat trips wales

Amazing boat trip, the crew where very friendly and full of local information, the boat was clean... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Alfie L
Read all 1,489 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around New Quay
from £796.39
More Info
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
1,386
80
10
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,386
80
10
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobster sunset trip marine biologist sea birds great trip saw dolphins spider crab dolphin watching sea mor any questions knowledgeable crew informative trip bird life prawns many thanks hour and a half other companies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2023

Excellent trip. I really enjoyed it. The dolphins were respected and the staff were knowledgeable and informative. Good value for money.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2023

Excellent trip seen plenty of dolphins and other wildlife. Easy to find the boat and would definitely reccomend.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2023

Beautiful afternoon. The host was knowledgeable about the coastline. We didn’t see much wildlife and the website had offering pulling up lobster pots and seeing a bit more. Not bad value for money though and a lovely way to view the coastline.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Rosalind T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2023

Been wanting to do this trip for a while (5 hour cruise) and it didn't disappoint, yes there were lull's but that's wildlife, incredible close encounters with the Bottle-nosed Dolphins, late for the seabirds but still saw Gannets, Red-throated Diver & Chough to mention a few. Friendly helpful staff I'll definitely go again next year maybe late Aug to Sept

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Freybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2023

It was a five hour afternoon trip and we saw plenty of dolphins including young. The dolphins were all around the boat and leaping clear of the sea. An amazing experience. A fair amount of birds, seal and porpoise too. Highly recommended. The on board guides are knowledgable and friendly and the captain is highly skilled. Make sure you anticipate a cooler return journey and take a fleece and/or jacket.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews