We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Venice Resort(Tessera)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,177 results
Traveller rating
437
526
164
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
526
164
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvenice airportthe busan early flightnext morningfree shuttlesuperior roomshuttle servicefamily roombreakfast startsroom was clean and comfortablemarco polospent one nightpiazzale romawake up callfive minuteslarge roomnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,177 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were greeted with a smile and efficiency! The front desk asked all the important questions like, "Do you need a wake-up call?", etc. and went over the charges and asked if we'd like to settle our bill at that time due to our early morning flight. That made it easy for us. Our room was huge--2 rooms and a bathroom! I booked on-line and for a few dollars more, I could get a king bed and a single. We took that deal even though our stay would be short due to our early morning flight. We loved the extra space for our luggage and homey atmosphere. When we opened our shutters, it looked out into a neighborhood. We walked to a nearby restaurant for dinner. The breakfast for 5 euros each was plentiful and the shuttle was 3.50 euros each. The shuttle came on time at 5am. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The rooms with a king and single bed were huge and very spacious!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanHana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front_Office_Titian, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JanHana,
what a nice review from you, many thanks :)

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback.

By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours, make us very proud to be part of this team!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quiet,clean,good comfortable beds....close to bars and pizza restaurant.....only 1 km from the Mestre airport,and ideal when transitting to a cruise ship. Breakfast available at a reasonable rate. Would recommend this hotel to a weary traveller.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front_Office_Titian, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sue J,
it's so nice to hear from you, your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours, make us very proud to be part of this team!

Best regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

It's been 2 years since my husband and I stayed at this hotel, and there have been some changes. Where formerly the breakfast and shuttle to the airport were free, there is now a charge for both. As we were catching the 5 a.m. shuttle, we did not bother with breakfast. At 3.5 euros per person for a 3 minute ride, the price might seem somewhat steep; however, the proximity of this hotel to the airport makes it a stressfree choice. The rooms are clean, spacious, and modern. The staff speak very good English, and are very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank _bhsiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front_Office_Titian, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear _bhsiang,
thanks so much for your kind review and most of all for coming back to our Hotel!

We are glad you have enjoyed your stay, but just remind that the Hotel rates are now lower to let people choose if they wish to have breakfast or not, always from 04:30am :)

Thanks again and hope to see you soon :)

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We chose this hotel because we had an early flight out of Marco Polo Airport. The hotel is 900 km from the airport, less than 5 minutes away. Reportedly the charge for a shuttle would be 2.50 euros per person. Unfortunately there is no shuttle service for early flights. (4:45 is too late for a 6:00 flight). We asked the hotel to order a cab for us. Instead a van showed up for 7 customers. We were each charged 10 euros (except for the poor guy who had prepaid and had to pay again). The 2 people at the service desk conveniently disappeared when the van arrived. Too bad, because the location is good and the rooms are nice. We will not be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience.

In the morning we start providing shuttle service from 04:45 am because the majority of the first flights start taking off at 06.20 am. Unfortunately you had a 06:00 am flight and you were not able to take advantage of our shuttle service.
Considering that at that time of night a regular taxi costs around 35 euros to reach the airport, we usually offer to our guests the possibility to save money offering a shared taxi-minivan that costs 20 euro per room. If they do not like shared taxi we book for them a private one. ( Also consider that the public bus ticket to that airport costs 8 euro per person - even if the bus is not running so early).
About the guest who , as you wrote, " payed the driver again" , I would like to let you know that I personally re-checked his bill and he did not paid the shared taxi at the hotel so the driver asked the payment directly.

The desk personnel ( exceptionally that night there were two night porters because for one of them it was his first day of work and he was learning) did not "disappeared", but they simply went to the breakfast room to prepare the breakfast as you know we start serving it at 04.30 am. When the night porter walk to the breakfast room, leaves the reception bell on the desk in order to be called in case of need.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.


Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

We stayed here one night at the beginning of a two week trip through Sloveni/Croatia and then for two nights at the end. Just minutes from the airport with a shuttle available. Great rooms, excellent breakfast. They have roundtrip bus tickets to the bus station in Venice for 3 euros. The staff were very helpful. Alberto is a true professional. This is a great choice for a visit to Venice or as a rest stop on your journey elsewhere.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank JNPowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews