We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
Nearby Hotels
Venice Resort(Tessera)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Antony Hotel(Mestre)
US$165
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marco Polo(Campalto)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ducale(Favaro Veneto)
US$82
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sara(Mestre)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lucy(Campalto)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mary(Campalto)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
432
512
161
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
512
161
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvenice airportthe busan early flightfree shuttlenext morningsuperior roomshuttle servicefamily roombreakfast startsroom was clean and comfortablemarco polospent one nightpiazzale romafive minuteslarge roomdown the roadnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2010

Very nice hotel close to the airport for early morning flights. Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Shuttle right on time.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lm55417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementvenezia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2010

Sir/Madam,
it will be a real pleasure to welcome you again to our Hotel!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2010

My husand and a long-time girlfriend stayed at the Titian the night before boarding our cruise ship in Venice. The Titian sent their shuttle to pick us up at the airport. We had a large family room and it was probably the cleaned hotel we have stayed in while in Europe. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast the next morning was great. A shuttle then took us and two other couples to the ship terminal. Upon our return to the ship terminal we had a problem with the shuttle back to the hotel. The staff told us to take a taxi and they would pay. The next morning they took us to the airport. This is a great hotel for quick overnight stays for the value.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkmcech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementvenezia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2010

Madame,
what a pleasure to read your kind review!
In fact our package for cruisers (Cruise In and Cruise Out only bookable to our own website wwwtitianinncom) is having great success and we are really proud of it!
We expect to see you again for your next cruise!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2010

Easy access from Venice by bus or by Alilaguna to airport and then bus. If you have an early morning flight, stay here! Breakfast starts early, the shuttle to the airport is cheap and efficient (or you can take the public bus) and you will have a stressfree departure.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raggazza1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementvenezia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2010

Dear guest,
we are glad that you found easy to stay to our Hotel for the Airport connections, but don't forget that you can also reach Venice in just 15 minutes travelling by bus (stop right in front of the Hotel): for your next stay take advantage of our "A taste of Venice" package which will include daily passes to visit the most beautiful town in the world!

have a nice day and best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

The convenient location of this hotel for early morning departures from Venice airport can't be beat! The shuttle service was perfectly punctual and considering we had such an early departure time, breakfast was available before we caught the shuttle at 4:45 am!
The staff recommended a great little restaraunt within walking distance for dinner the night before.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcbelleville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementvenezia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2010

Dear Madame/Sir,
thanks for your kindness and good evaluation of our services: it will be a pleasure to welcome you back next time!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

We needed a hotel close to the airport as we had a very early flight the next morning. We arrived by bus without any problems. The hotel is a short walk from the bus stop. On registering we booked our airport shuttle for 5 euro. We were given a good suggestion for dinner just down the street. Desk staff very friendly and helpful. At 4:30 am the breakfast room was open and there was cereal,coffee and pastries available. That was OK for that time in the morning. Airport shuttle was prompt. Can not think of any complaint. Room and service were as advertised.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTuttys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementvenezia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2010

Dear guest,
your kind review is really appreciated!
We seize also the opportunity to thank all our guests for their reviews: we are proud in fact to announce that we've just received the Trip Advisor Official Award for being one of the best Hotels in Venice!!

Thanks again to all!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews