We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Ski Area

Huge ski area open in the fall. Lifts in operation to take you up the Dolomites to fabulous hiking... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2018
Tony N
,
Loveland, Colorado
Breathtaking Mountain Views

We had the pleasure of visiting Alpe di Siusi for two days of hiking in September. You pay 17 euros... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
Katherine8183
,
Auburn, New York
Read all 375 reviews
  
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
304
48
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
48
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car ski area well marked trails alpine meadows few days tickets skiing castelrotto bus stops slopes views beginners dolomites miles hike plateau
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The skiing was wonderful but every place we went in the Dolomites was wonderful. The view's were fantastic. The many different restaurants on the mountain were lovely and the quality of foods, etc was much appreciated.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We try to ski here once a year. Skiing on the highest meadow of Europe. Places to eat, drink and sit on the terrace in the sun in abundance! Slopes not too difficult and generally not too busy. Beautiful views everywhere. You can also walk, take a horsedrawn sleigh or race down the mountain on a sled.
Great food and drinks everywhere. Our kids started freestyle skiing in the fantastic Laurin funpark. Small, medium and pro-lines!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Yolanda1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Try to drink a "Hugo" on the top of the slopes. Super good. We were there while there was FIS worldcup slopestyle Freeski and snowboard - super fun event! :D

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Silje E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

It has pistes for all tastes from beginners to experts. I also recommend this ski area for learning how to ski.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lizerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This resort is just beautiful. It has all the facilities you need for a family skiing trip. Plenty of ski play parks, gentle slopes for beginners, beautiful views, jumps for the more adventurous (I chose to just watch!). Plenty of places to eat and drink. There are sledging routes, walking routes and horse & sleigh rides. I liked it so much I went back a month later with some friends! Definitely one of my favourite places to visit.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank The_Sarin_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews