We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Villa Adria - The place to stay while travelling in the Dolomites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Albergo Villa Adria
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Alba di Canazei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2012

We choose this hotel through the internet, knowing nothing about it except the relative cheap price. We stayed their three nights, enjoing clean room, nice breakfast, free internet, and most of all warm hospitality by the mother and dauther who run the hotel. Hope to visit again the Dolomites and Villa Adria.
Kika & David

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kika-reshef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albergo v, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2012

Thank you very much for your opinion! I hope to see you last year!
Best regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Villa Adria during a two week trip through northern Italy. The hotel was very nice. It was clean, quiet and located right in town. The owners were very helpful describing the town to us and making us feel comfortable. The room was spacious as was the bathroom. There were great views out the window. The woodwork was shiny and new and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and there was great variety in the food.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dno8maid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albergo v, Proprietario at Albergo Villa Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2012

Thank you a lot for your review!
We attend you for your next travel in Italy
Kindly regards
Gaia Pollam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JFC2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FraF64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aleopietro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank topomouse83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Aferdita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alba di Canazei
1.1 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Club Residence
0 mi away
Garni Val De Costa
Garni Val De Costa
#8 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Hotel Conturina
Park Hotel Conturina
#11 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosella Park & Wellness
Hotel Villa Rosella Park & Welln...
#7 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
122 reviews
2 mi away
Wellness Hotel Lupo Bianco
0.8 mi away
Dolomites Inn
Dolomites Inn
#41 of 51 in Canazei
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Villa Adria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Villa Adria

Address: Strada de Costa 109, 38032 Alba di Canazei, Canazei, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Canazei > Alba di Canazei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Alba di Canazei
#9 Family Hotel in Alba di Canazei
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alba di Canazei
Price Range: £77 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Villa Adria 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'hotel è situato in posizione tranquilla, circondato dalle bellissime Dolomiti, ai piedi della Marmolada, ideale punto di partenza di diverse escursioni sciistiche e passeggiate. La funivia del Ciampac dista 300 mt, a solo 1 km c'è la bidonvia per il collegamento del famosissimo Sellaronda (giro dei 4 passi), con ben 42 Km di piste, collegato da ski-bus gratuito con fermata di fronte all'hotel.La colazione è servita a buffet, i pasti comprendono 3 menu a scelta e buffet di insalate.Menù speciali per celiaci, vegetariani, sportivi, neonati, ecc.L'uso della sauna finlandese, della bio sauna a infrarossi e del bagno turco è gratuito.bike friendly - affitti stagionali - ascensore - parcheggio all’aperto - adatto a disabili - terrazza - giardino - adatto alle famiglie - si accettano cani e gatti di piccola taglia - si accettano cani di grossa taglia - carte di credito accettate. Si accettano pagamenti con bancomat - pulizia giornaliera - bar - surf station per l'accesso a Internet - wireless LAN per l'accesso a Internet - ski room con scalda scarponi - sala lettura/biblioteca - sala giochi bambini - trattamento di mezza pensione - trattamento di pensione completa in estate - pernottamento e prima colazione - solo pernottamento - cassetta di sicurezza - telefono - TV satellitare - sauna - bagno turco - tra i 100 e i 300 metri dalle piste - servizio navetta per le piste - meno di 100 metri dalla fermata dell'autobus - escursioni con accompagnatore in estate - escursioni con accompagnatore in inverno ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Albergo Villa Adria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albergo Villa Adria Canazei, Italy - Alba Di Canazei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing