We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
100
81
25
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
81
25
16
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2015

It was a great week. Friendly atmosphere, great localisation, delicious cuisine (unique cream brulee :) and beautiful new wellness! The hotel was clean, quiet and very well managed. Additionally: heated ski lockers (for magnetic cards) and a shuttle bus to the slopes included in the price (Stefano thanks for my helmet:). Dear Family Dantone: thanks for all and I hope see you next year!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
Thank Trialjumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2015

This is a small hotel with cosy, but poorly lit, rooms. The breakfast was reasonably good, although the selection of warm items could have been larger. The wifi worked well, and enough parking space in front of the hotel.The surprising feature was the really stylish spa, which was perfect for relaxing after skiing.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jukka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014

In a beautiful area i spend a weekend there at this hotel

Hard to find (if at all) any major international quality hotel in that are

Although it's only a 3 star hotel and very small room at least room was clean and with the balcony i had some moving around space and where to sit out

disappointing was 3 star hotels n Italy don't need to provide laundry service. so be prepared

Room Tip: Bring enough clothes
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank koshsultant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2011

I stay in the hotel Albolina with a group of friends for a week end on the snow. The first impression was really good, we have a beautifull week, the dinner was really good and the taste of evry plate is flavor, nice buffet of salats and goods desserts, I remember the sacher cake umbeliveball
The wine list is nice and cheeper, the bar is close to the lanch room and the atmospher was relaxed.
the rooms was nice and really warm when outside was -22!!!!
The wellness is a little small but inside is evrything you need for relax...
I hope my group is going again the next year in canazei and at the hotel Albolina, were the family dantone was really cute.
I reccomend this hotel if you want a relax and nice hotel in Canazei.
Markus

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Makus56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews