We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Siesta de Goa Hotel(Varca)(Great Value!)
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Villa by the Sea(Varca)(Great Value!)
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
368
329
97
31
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
368
329
97
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef vikramfun zonetaxi unionclub mahindravarca beachswimming poolportuguese stylenearest beachown vehiclenorth goapeaceful locationtaxi guystaxi standnice resortfun activitiesrooms are spaciouslocal taxi
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a very good resort to stay in Goa. It's a nice place for holiday. Specaly thanks to Mr. Prem my Host. He is very helpful. Room cleaning is good,, towal art is amazing. Food was good. & at the time of welcoming is very owsam. Thanks to club mahindra family

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank amit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amit,

Thank you for this wonderful review!

We're delighted to know that you had an incredible stay at the Emerald Palms resort. We will surely pass on these kind words to Prem.

Looking forward to hosting you again for another magical stay.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Meal at Emerald Palm by Mr. Vikram Rawat was truly good. Everyone liked it. He came to us and asked if we had wanted something SPECIAL for Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner and we ordered it and there it was within no times. Thanks Club Mahindra for such a pleasant experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pankaj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pankaj,

We're delighted to read this review!

It's great to hear that you had a lovely experience at the Emerald Palms resort. We're happy our culinary fare suited your taste buds perfectly.

Looking forward to hosting you again for many such magical holidays.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kids are really enjoying at Fun Zone of Emerald Palms.Jaya & Shailesh are very Friendly with Kids. Its really Fun Time with Shailesh & Jaya. Thank u all team members specialy thanks to shailesh THANKS Club Mahindra

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aaryan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Aaryan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

It's a pleasure to hear about your wonderful experience at the Emerald Palms resort. We're glad your kids had fun exploring the activities.

Looking forward to hosting you again for another enchanting stay.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

the property was pretty average. But the restaurant was well organised by Chef Vikram Rawat who was also taking keen interest in customers and there preferences. Definetely Chef Vikram like people are asset to any organisation wherever they work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Viren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Viren,

We are pleased to know that our hospitality enabled a memorable stay for you at the Emerald Palms resort. We will surely pass on your kind words to Chef Vikram.

The team looks forward to your next visit with an assurance of the same warmth and care.

Warm regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was good and staff took good take all the way to the room.especially the food was so awsome (no words are there for vikram chef and there crew chefs). ... I will .Thank you for making our stay truly amazing.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rushirajpatel1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Rushiraj,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Happy to hear that you relished the food at the Emerald Palms resort. Chef Vikram and team will be very pleased to know about these compliments.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews