We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Varca great choice. Seacrest made my hoiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
Seacoast
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seacoast
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Seacoast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Varca, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Goanbez
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Varca great choice. Seacrest made my hoiday.”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great apartment. Great beach. Great holiday, now awaiting my damage deposit back £ 50. Beryl a wright.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Hi thank you for bean apartment and your review you get soon your demage deposit because I have not clam any damage thank you so much again see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sonia j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed this seacoast apartment on 24/03/2016 to 29/03/2016 five nights the place was very good and clean we got More than what we acpect and beach also very clean

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing