We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,685)
Filter reviews
4,685 results
Traveller rating
2,265
1,568
492
203
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,265
1,568
492
203
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cascade pool spice market swim up bar main pool buggy service lake view kids pool kids club mini golf the club lounge cba bar large balcony cable car welcome drink seafood ground floor close to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 4,685 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The hotel is gorgeous! It looks rustic and the amenities are easily accessible and convenient! The staff are friendly and helpful, giving advise on activities that can be done on the island. I will definitely be coming back here in future!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Deepa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Comfy large room....breakfast at spice restaurant was nice...but could improve more on food variety.....pool and beach were clean. But need to do something on stray dogs that stay below and runs around the chalet. Would be dangerous to kids.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank travelmatemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Location great
Food great
Accommodation great
Very friendly staff , service with a smile always and so polite, would definitely recommend this resort for someone looking for place to stay in Langkawi, very reasonably priced food excursions etc, my wife and I have just returned to uk and loved every minute at this resort, so much to do on the island aswell,would definately recommend scooter hire and exploring , cost us £7 for 24 hours

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rosario G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Have a nice stay, clean and white beach, staffs was great and helpful.

3 night in langkawi, 1st time visit to Malaysia and we fall in love with Malaysia hospitality at here.

Nice buffet and food surrounding either inside or outside hotel

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sightsee759784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We were on a fact finding mission for our work and decided to tie it in with a few days of rest and relaxation away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore. We loved Langkawi and the Meritus Pelangi Beach resort,it had the feel of how Bali you to feel before it was over run with tourist...........Nice and relaxed , sure there a lots of tourist and there are the tourist hot spots , but nothing like other islands in S.E Asia. At the Meritus you can get away from the hustle and Bustle , but also you are only a short away from it also. The rooms large , a little worn and showing a little age , but are fine. All the amenities in the room worked well , house keeping did a good job every day. Check in and check out were easy and relaxing. The real gem at the Meritus is the staff , they can not do enough for you , always happy and wearing a big smile. The Meritus is a place we will return to again .

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank F8803AMpeterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews