We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful caravan perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruth Loui...
2 reviews
“Wonderful caravan perfect location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect peaceful location close to Chichester and beach excellent service from owner. Would go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Great to have you as our guests Ruth and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindakath...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Selsey - Bunn Leisure White Horse site - Super impressed with the site, didn't see one piece of litter/rubbish and the site was so nicely maintained. Loads of facilities especially for children, would certainly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Great to have you as our guests Linda ... hope to welcome you back again soon xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeson45
plymouth
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for 3 nights 4 adult I child, plenty room for us, good facilities, has fridge, toaster, TV,kettle, microwave all the items you would need. Welcome pack on arrival, good communication with owner, places to get takeaway nearby, shop on site,good parking. Great location to go to Goodwood, which is why we picked this location, would recommend to people to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
libbiewya...
Staines, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely break in selsey”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely stay on the white horse site we used to own a caravan many yrs ago here so is lovely 2 come back and visit ...deborahs caravan was perfect for our family stay and we shall be booking again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
It was really good to have such lovely people as our guests ... we look forward to welcoming you back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purps13
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Caravan was so lovely. Home away from home. Great correspondence from the owner Deborah. My son was very impressed to find chocolates on his pillow! We had a brilliant weekend, entertainment was amazing, very family friendly. Will be booking with Deborah again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Really pleased that you enjoyed your weekend :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suegoodch...
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely caravan lovely lady renting out the caravan and very efficient and very reasonable prices definitely will go back x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks Briony & Sue ... glad that you enjoyed your birthday in Selsey Briony :) xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne T
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great caravan, in a quiet corner of the site, beds were made up ready for our arrival and didn't need to take soap, tea, coffee etc., as everything and more was supplied. The surrounding area is great for walking, we did not use any of the entertainment or eateries on site, so cannot comment, if we had been there longer we would have done. Booking was very easy and Deborah the owner was easy to contact and very helpful. We would book again if in the area and yes we would recommend to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
It was lovely to welcome you as our guests ... the perfect people to share our family caravan with x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing