We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eaton Socon
Certificate of Excellence
Doncaster
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good experience”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Very welcoming, clean, staff very helpful.
Crown Inn was the adjoining place to eat, VERY good experience, new Manager was very keen to give us a good experience and looked after us well..
The Hotel itself has lots of parking spaces.
We would definitely choose this Premier Inn again, and use the adjoining Crown Inn for our food and drink requirements.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicko53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    153
    64
    16
    8
See reviews for
113
153
26
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed here for just one night in April whilst visiting the area. Reception counter staff were friendly and efficient, whole place seemed clean and tidy. The room was typical of a Premier Inn but was of a good size with good temperature, comfy bed and was nice and clean. No noticeable noise even though quite close to the A1. All in all a perfectly satisfactory stay and we'd be happy to use it again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
182 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

we stayed here for easter weekend and had a great time.
nice large room with extra tub chair and table space, helpful staff, noise free, large carpark.
widest bed we have ever had in a premier inn.
we will stay here again.
we ate down the road in the brewers fayre at the other premier inn nearby (where everyone ends up first before realising you are at the wrong premier inn as its the first one you see when you come off the bypass listening to your satnav)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 22Atomic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Premier Inn room and all staff excellent but let down very badly by Crown Inn next door, lack of staff, run out of plates, dishes, marmalade, no butter first morning, tables not cleared, hot water for tea not hot!


  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank collingwood_wilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2014

well worth the stay good all round close to where we were meeting up with the family from Bristol for my sister 60th surprise birthday party.
the premier inn is well worth the money for a very good stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I have stayed away from home for the last four years which has its moments. Tonight i have met a member of staff who has shown interest in my well being as well as the excellent service i have received. Ellen has brought a little ray of sunshine into my evening(life) with the warm welcome and service. With a constant interest in customer satisfaction i will be choosing this venue again for my business commitments.Staff like this are hard to find and even harder to keep,,,,Chef and Brewer should keep the good ones!, I am sure it will not be long before Ellen is welcoming us as Landlady Ellen to the Crown. Well done Ellen.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Happy to recommend this particular Premier Inn as an excellent place to spend a night - all the facilities, bedroom, cleanliness, service, value-for-money, meals and delightful staff made for a first-class stopover. The location is very convenient for north-south travel and easy to find.


  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eaton Socon
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel
0.5 mi away
Wyboston Lakes Hotel
Wyboston Lakes Hotel
#1 of 2 in Wyboston
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,493 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Lion Hotel
The Lion Hotel
#1 of 2 in Buckden
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Premier Inn Huntingdon (A1/A14) Hotel
9.6 mi away
The Cambridge Belfry - A QHotel
8.1 mi away
The Barns Hotel
The Barns Hotel
#2 of 18 in Bedford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel
Address: Great North Road | Eaton Socon, Eaton Socon, St Neots PE19 8EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cambridgeshire > St Neots > Eaton Socon
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eaton Socon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated within easy reach of the A1 and A14, the hotel is also close to Wyboston Lakes, Grafham Water, Basmead Manor and the River Ouse. For shops and local amenities St. Neots town centre is only 2 miles away. Cambridge City Centre with its larger shops and Universities is just 18 miles away with Milton Keynes and Bedford also close. Our St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant next door that provides seasonal food for great value for money. We have a large car park that is free of charge to our customers and we have a limited number of inter-connecting rooms that families can also book. Wifi is also available at the hotel for a small charge and there is also a lift for the customers to use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire, UK

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing