We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average travel style hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eaton Socon
Reviewed 21 August 2010

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rfourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (489)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

486 - 489 of 489 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2010

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkHolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wbelloni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Aan de achterkant slaap je iets rustiger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rogerg_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eaton Socon
0.5 mi away
The Waterfront Hotel, Spa & Golf
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Bedford Wyboston
6.2 mi away
The Lion Hotel
The Lion Hotel
#2 of 2 in Buckden
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Huntingdon Marriott Hotel
Huntingdon Marriott Hotel
#5 of 9 in Huntingdon
696 reviews
24 mi away
Premier Inn Milton Keynes South West (Furzton Lake) Hotel
7.2 mi away
Travelodge Bedford Goldington Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel

Address: Great North Road | Eaton Socon, Eaton Socon, St Neots PE19 8EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cambridgeshire > St Neots > Eaton Socon
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eaton Socon
Price Range: £49 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated within easy reach of the A1 and A14, the hotel is also close to Wyboston Lakes, Grafham Water, Basmead Manor and the River Ouse. For shops and local amenities St. Neots town centre is only 2 miles away. Cambridge City Centre with its larger shops and Universities is just 18 miles away with Milton Keynes and Bedford also close. Our St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant next door that provides seasonal food for great value for money. We have a large car park that is free of charge to our customers and we have a limited number of inter-connecting rooms that families can also book. Wifi is also available at the hotel for a small charge and there is also a lift for the customers to use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn St. Neots (A1/Wyboston) Hotel Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire, UK

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing