We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
WOW, what an adventure

This was far far better than I expected, the instructor was very knowledgeable and very easy to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Global21576434906
,
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Living our best life

As two 50 somethings we were so pleased to have the opportunity to try SUP with the lovely Rhionna... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
janet2325
,
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Read all 32 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
32
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding great fun scott lesson sunderland encouraging paddling loch safety teacher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2022 via mobile

Great relaxed paddleboard experience in a great location. If your in the area make sure to book something with this company. Friendly and chilled Scott and Rhonna will help make your holiday memorable.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank Somerset-yeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Brilliant experience at beautiful Loch Brora. Rhionna was an excellent instructor and made sure the experience was enjoyed by everyone in the family despite the different ages. First time trying paddle boarding for most of us and we loved it - will definitely book again.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank 200joannar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

Gaining the confidence to go at our own pace..Lewis was very encouraging and paddle boarding was such a buzz!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

I was quite nervous as doing this for the first time and with my 3 kids and husband however Morgan & Scott quickly put us at ease and made the whole experience fun and relaxed

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank fionalafferty2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2022 via mobile

We would highly recommend Sutherland Adventure Company.Rhionna was extremely helpful and friendly.We wanted to go back again to hire bikes on the Sunday and she was extremely accomodating with timings.Will definitely return when we are back in the area again.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Mobile367857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews