We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angmering Manor
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel(East Preston)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington(Littlehampton)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Arundel Hotel(Arundel)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Arundel(Arundel)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Swan Hotel(Arundel)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Norfolk Arms Hotel(Arundel)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
174
120
38
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
120
38
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolon arrivalcooked breakfastfour postermain coursespotted cowlovely gardenlocal pubchristmas lunchvery nice staygarden areachristmas decorationslarge bathroomfollowing morningquaint hoteldining roomduck
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2013

The receptionist seemed very casual and it concerned me that all they had taken was a telephone number. My fears were unfounded the room was booked and after a pleasant stay it was all ruined when I got the bill. There was £13 for restaurant which was surprising as we were on a Dinner B&B deal. No one bothered to tell us and it was not on the menu that it only included two courses. I am bound to say I left feeling that I was ripped off.

Room Tip: My room was very hot
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baronet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Just arrived back after a weekend stay, we had read reviews and were really looking forward to our weekend. Everything was okay but the breakfast was particularly sparse, the buffet consisted of a dinner plate of sliced fruit, cereal and juice. The only choice of breakfast was Full English which I find amazing at a 4star premises. On the second morning my husband asked for a second rasher of bacon instead of black pudding, the waitress replied There are no alterations to breakfast only choice of egg ! Did we just land on bad weekend or were recent reviews from a sister hotel in the group we should have stayed at ?

Room Tip: Our room over the bar was dark with low ceilings, best ask for room at the back of hotel
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amandaharris22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Lovely period manor house restaurant. Food choices excellent and nicely prepared. Very quiet and with a sniff of stale tobacco on someone but otherwise quite excellent . Dining room had no other diners but on a Monday evening with local pubs scoring well nearby not surprising. We shall go again and will try to identify the tobacco smell adjacent to the little office.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
Thank Bugsie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

I have attended one exclusive wedding, organised a surprise birthday party including overnight stays and several meals in between and have yet to find a fault with this hotel. The surprise birthday party was superbly and sensitively managed by the staff . The food has always been impeccable. I have no hesitation in recommending delightful establishment!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan60ht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We stayed for a night here and were not dissappointed. From the minute we entered we were made very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are nicely decorated and have nice touches. The bar is small but there is a lovely lounge situated behind the wooden panels that almost have invisible doors.We decided to eat in and the quality of the food was good, the portions were a bit small but very well cooked. The pool is lovely and very tranquil if you are lucky enough to get in there without others. My biggest dissappointment was breakfast it was again well cooked but far to small.Will definately give this another visit, especially if the breakfasts increase in size.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigmac003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews