We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Minster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Pleasant Staff willingly went the extra mile - how refreshing - lovely clean quiet room - pleased we could control room temperature - sadly no special offers on breakfast would liked to of sampled. 5+



  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (640)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

The service could not be faulted. Alan made sure we had extra towels and had everything else we needed. Lovely welcome to the hotel. The beds are so comfy and rooms perfectly clean. All the staff were friendly and that's what made our experience so big thanks to them!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jimboblier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Took my two young children with me to visit relatives - fine for them, not stuffy and easy to use. Good value, clean, clear, friendly enough, comfortable surroundings. Breakfast good value as kids go free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Helen_3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

stayed over for one night on valentines weekend with my husband and found only one fault while having breakfast i remembered i had left my staightners on in our room so went to check with reception that all electric is cut when you take out your key card from the slot in the wall she assured me it was so i went back to my breakfast and we are gad we went back to the room after because they were still on and very hot indeed .Apart from nearly setting fire to the hotel we cant fault our stay from the room,cleanlines,staff and food all was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lolly37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We stayed here for one night recently. The staff were very pleasant and helpful & the room was very clean and comfortable. We were provided with an ample supply of extra tea & coffee when we requested it which was really great, being that we love our tea and coffee.

We do not come this way very often but if the need arises again, we will definitely book in here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gee_cee986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Friendly staff,clean room, nice food in restraunt.Dont stay in room 9 because it's opposite reception door and next todoor leading to stairs. Constant door banging when we were tgying to sleep 11-1am& again at 7am-11 wen we leftHotel was fully booked, but reception gzve us our miney back as part of the money back gaureentee Just hope Premier Inn stop letting this room out as it really did ruin the end of a lovely weekend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chocci66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Having travelled from Australia with our 2 teenage daughters, and travelling to a few countries in EU, we were guided by UK family members as to where we could consider staying, they often stay at Premier Inn Minister Ramsgate, hence we made a booking for 2 x rooms for 2 x nights, we were very pleased with the standard of accommodation and "value", staff were always pleasant and helpful, the rooms were more than adequate in comfort and presentation, and when next in UK we would not have any hesitation to seek Premier as a possible option for accomodation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Minster
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express, Ramsgate - Minster
4.5 mi away
Travelodge Ramsgate Seafront
4.4 mi away
Royal Harbour Hotel
Royal Harbour Hotel
#5 of 10 in Ramsgate
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Ramsgate
Comfort Inn Ramsgate
#9 of 10 in Ramsgate
319 reviews
3.3 mi away
Travelodge Margate Westwood
3.9 mi away
Premier Inn Margate Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel

Address: Tothill Street, Minster, Ramsgate CT12 4AG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Isle of Thanet > Ramsgate > Minster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Minster
Price Range: £44 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the popular seaside towns of Ramsgate and Margate, just a hop from the city of Canterbury ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ramsgate Hotel Minster
Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel Minster, Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing