We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trip.com
Vio.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
570
281
88
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
281
88
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal restaurant next door co op restaurant attached air con table table good nights sleep restaurant staff family room plenty of parking night's sleep visiting family across the road night stay car park comfortable bed budget hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2023

Ticked all the boxes. Great parking, early check in with ease and polite staff. We were at a wedding so didn’t spend much time at the hotel however had a great nights sleep and very quiet. Didn’t even realise it was pouring with rain outside.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LynnElswood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2023

I arrived in Ramsgate on a business trip and a room was booked for me by the company I was working for. They made sure to let the booking team know that my estimated arrival was at 5am in the morning and this was noted and agreed.

When I turned up at the time stated, the receptionist managing the front desk refused to check me into my room. And was really rude about it saying it was against their policy despite my booking explicitly having this specification when booked.

Tired after a long trip I went to the Holiday Inn around the round who were so nice and kind and gladly booked me into a room.

Be aware that Premier Inn will not honour any late check ins after 4am despite specifying this or otherwise. As if people don’t still conduct business after 4am 🤷🏾

Terrible service.

Room tip: Be aware that Premier Inn will not honour late check ins after 4am despite specifying this. As if people don’t conduct business after 4am 🤷
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank rufaiajala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2023

A few issues with the kettle tripping the power in the room. The plug hole was a bit gross, and the ceiling had water damage. Generally quiet, room was too hot to get a good nights sleep. Was a real shame as I had an important day of business the next day. Staff were friendly and apologies were made.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallycranham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023

Really disappointed with the room, only one chair but a large space which looked as though there had been furniture at sometime. Staff were very helpful and evening meal was great. Would we stop there again no

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023 via mobile

Easy to find with large car park, handy if a contractor with a van. Friendly receptionist who booked me in for evening meal and breakfast at the attached Table Table. I was assigned a disabled/assistance room although not needed. Large wetroom if required, usual Premier Inn room.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AJ_Smith666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews