We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Breck Poulton-le-Fylde
Nearby Hotels
Shard Riverside Hotel(Poulton Le Fylde)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savoy Hotel(Blackpool)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Strand Lodge(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vienna(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
284
26
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
284
26
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreck apartmentstrain stationjacuzzi bathbeautiful apartmentloaf of breadrestaurants and barsthe location is perfectkey codemy other halfwelcome packtown centrea great place to stayexcellent stayon arrivalmany thankscreeksuite
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Myself and my husband stayed in the Breck apartment for 1 night.
We were blown away by the apartment and the bath was just amazing!! It really does fit two people in side by side!!
It is in the perfect location and was just a few minutes stroll to a wide variety of restaurants and bars.

We really didn't want to leave and can't wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmdaviu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you loved the apartments so much that you will be coming back to stay again. Next time you stay give us a call and we can help you choose one of the other 11 uniquely designed apartments to make your stay special. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

If you want a romantic, very cool and atmospheric space then choose the apartment that suits you best. You will not be disappointed. The customer service is outstanding; from arrival to departure your needs will be met. I could not recommend this accomodation more highly and being across the road from the train station means that it is not only a short-break type option.

We will be back and this time for a longer period of time to explore Poulton and the surrounding areas.

Amanda

Room Tip: Each room has a particular theme so I would suggest that you decide what it is you are after by reviewing the website room viewer
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TADNAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was nice to meet you both and very pleasing to know you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback regarding the service you received is so nice to hear and makes all the hard work we put in to ensure our guests are happy worthwhile.
We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We won a nights stay here via a Facebook competition they were running at Christmas. We stayed in the Elswick room which is lovely.
The colours are very rich and the finish is fantastic! You need to make sure you know the person you are atayinv with very well though as you can see them showering from the bed (some might like this!!).
The bath is lovely, nice and deep and the bathroom fittings look lovely.
Having bread and milk in the room was a nice touch and good, if like us you can forget!!

We also received a call to the room when we arrived to make sure everything was ok and if we needed a table reservation.

A fantastic treat for us!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annie_mazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Congratulations again on your fantastic competition win. We are pleased the you had an amazing time. The copper bath at the bottom of the bed in the Elswick Suite gives the apartment that extra special romantic feel. This apartment has a mix of ultra modern and rustic features which is why people choose to come back and stay in this apartment time and time again.
We all look forward to seeing you again, The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

From the word go before i had even arrived I received a high level of customer service from their staff asking me what milk and bread i would like, and providing me with some directions and information regarding the parking!

My partner was not aware where we were staying so when we were arrived we were both very impressed by the high quality of the apartments and decor. We stayed in The Breck Suite.

I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to visit the Breck apartments to take the jump and give it ago! You will not be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsmith1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

We are pleased you had a fantastic stay and it is pleasing to know you received a high level of customer service. Making your stay perfect is important to us as and feedback like yours gives us so much job satisfaction as it is so nice to see people enjoying themselves.
We look forward to seeing you again soon, The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Breck is somewhat of an rarity given its Blackpool postcode. It's within a minute's walk of a railway station (albeit Poulton le Fylde), it's within three minutes of the heart of Poulton (with its village feel), it's bedrooms are nothing short of luxurious and the amenities are just first rate.

Each apartment has its own style, apparently. After gaining entry through the uber-slick door entry system, I ventured into my downstairs apartment (room 2), which had a really comfy feel. Well kitted kitchen, comfortable seating and sofa, amazing bedroom with ensuite (and the bed was extremely comfortable!)

It was so good that I've booked to stay here again in the next few weeks!

Oh - and a nice touch having cereals, bread and milk left in the kitchen area. I've no issue with it, but maybe fresh homemade bread would be an extra special touch and it might have been nice having a cafetiere with ground coffee in place of the usual Nescafe sachets - but then I'm just being picky!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h0vetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you so much for a detailed review. Reviews like this are so helpful to anyone choosing to stay in the area.
We offer something completely unique to Blackpool and the surrounding area as guests can now visit Blackpool and experience Luxury 5 Star Gold accommodation like no other. This is something that the area has been missing but is now possible with a stay in Luxury Boutique Apartments.
We are looking forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks, The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews