We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely night away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Breck Poulton-le-Fylde
Certificate of Excellence
manchester
Level Contributor
67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely night away!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night with boyfriend using groupon deal £99 for one night in green room. Room was stunning and little hamper breakfast was lovely. Shame we didn't spend more time in apartments to make use of lounge and kitchen area. Fantastic deal, would stay again.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cookie89Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and found the complimentary breakfast hamper useful. We always try to add little touches to make your stay more comfortable. Hopefully we will see you soon as we have some fantastic offers available throughout June. The Breck Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    26
    9
    0
    0
See reviews for
57
123
6
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Fabulous apartments backed up by a really friendly and helpful service team. The apartments are ideal for all occasions, I will be returning and would not hesitate in recommending to any of my friends and family. With the train station opposite and lovely traditional market town at the end of the road, what more could you want....... There's even a fantastic Costa Coffee shop locally!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review. Reviews like these really help build a picture of what is around as there are plenty of coffee shops, restaurants and bars right on your doorstep. Thank you for your feedback regarding the friendly team and service you were given, all of our team pride ourselves on going out of our way to make customers happy. See you soon The Breck Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

Booked one night for our anniversary weekend. wish we could have stayed longer, what a gorgeous room with a delightful luxurious bath, fantastic quality breakfast hamper and service was second to none :) would definitely stay again x

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri1884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Congratulations again on your anniversary, you will have to come and celebrate every year with us. We are so pleased you had a fantastic stay and the teams service was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Breck team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I'm been staying in the north west regularly on business, and have slowly been making my way through all of the apartments.
Great service from the team, fantastic location, and each apartment is awesome.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MazV8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is excellent to hear from business people like yourself that the apartments are not only perfect for short breaks but also for people working away on business. I will pass your excellent feedback onto the team. We look forward to seeing you on your next business stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved our time at the Breck Apartments for my girlfriends birthday. Looked after by Ami who went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect and the apartments themselves are mind blowing. Will be back within the next couple of weeks for a weekend. Would recommend to anyone for any type of stay.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kurtis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again in a few weeks time and I find it very pleasing to know you have been looked after. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to Ami. She is a fantastic member of the team and will be pleased to know she has made your stay a special one.

See you very soon The Breck Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Everything about our stay was first class. The standard of customer service prior to our stay was great and the apartment was even better than we expected! The apartment was very luxurious and we loved every minute! Gavin and his team were also brilliant. We will certainly be looking to stay again!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BRH1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is much appreciated and even more pleasing to know you found the service and apartments 1st class. I will pass your feedback onto the whole team as feedback like yours really drives the team forward to keep doing an excellent job. It will be a pleasure to see you again soon. The Breck Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Stayed at easter weekend in the holmefield suite. Stunning apartment luxury at its best.10 out of 10. Spa bath to die for. Great choice of restaurants within walking distance. Train station straight across the road if you want to pop into blackpool only 10 mins.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank logie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
I would like to thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased you had a fantastic time and gave your stay a 10 out of 10. Your review will be very helpful to anyone looking to stay with us as the apartments are not just stunning but there is so much to do right on your doorstep with an array of amazing restaurants and upmarket bars. We look forward to seeing you soon, The Breck Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poulton Le Fylde
1.6 mi away
Shard Riverside Hotel
Shard Riverside Hotel
#1 of 2 in Poulton Le Fylde
540 reviews
5.0 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
3,045 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 70 in Blackpool
3,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Village Hotel Blackpool
Village Hotel Blackpool
#29 of 70 in Blackpool
3,429 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 70 in Blackpool
3,910 reviews
2.7 mi away
Doric Hotel
Doric Hotel
#9 of 70 in Blackpool
1,199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breck Poulton-le-Fylde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breck Poulton-le-Fylde

Property: Breck Poulton-le-Fylde
Address: 41-43 Breck Road | Block 1-5, Poulton Le Fylde FY6 7AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Poulton Le Fylde
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Poulton Le Fylde
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Breck Poulton-le-Fylde 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breck Apartments have revolutionised the way to spend the night away from home; housed in a historical Victorian building in the beautiful town of Poulton-Le-Fylde, the property has been fully renovated and extended to the highest standard of luxury, and the 12 luxury suites are now available for short and longer term stays.An opulent range of one to three bedroom duplex apartments, each carefully designed to promote an aura of tranquility and luxury. Unsurpassable service twinned with a beautiful location, make Breck the premier location on the Fylde coast for those expecting only the best. Breck will change the way we look at accommodation, our apartments are tailored to you, your personality and identity.You deserve luxury; Breck delivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Superbreak UK and Priceline so you can book your Breck Poulton-le-Fylde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breck Poulton-Le-Fylde Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing