We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Breck Poulton-le-Fylde
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The apartment was absolutly lovely - everything you need and very clean - easy transport to Blackpool and lovely places to eat in the evening. Will visit again when in the area - Thank you Breck Apartments

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BJSP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and when your back in the area we would love to have you stay with us again. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Brecks Apartments are a very high spec set of apartments, each one individually designed. The standard of the rooms is brilliant, the décor and furnishings are all high-end there is meticulous attention to detail in how each room has been crafted. As a self-catered facility, the kitchen is stocked with all the appliances and utensils you need, and there are some food items provided to get you going. Location wise, you’re surrounded by lots of local restaurants and shops, the train station is across the road, and there is on-site parking. I’ve been staying here for a few weeks on business and look forward to each stay. The service is everything you could ask for – great staff. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your review will help anyone who is looking to stay on business or relocating to the area as you have gone into excellent detail about not just the apartments but Poulton-Le-Fylde as well.
We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for your comments. Reviews like your put huge smiles on all of the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

They say there is no place like home, I have stayed in many hotels and fine apartments all across the world, I must say the Breck apartments are off the scale, from the fresh bread to the luxury bath, to the fantastic floors, chandeliers, mirrors, TV's, I really thought i was at home, On a score of 1 to 10 i would have to say 12, we did not expect such a beautiful place, truly amazing and great value for money

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so pleasing to know from a business traveller that you are made to feel like you have a home from home when staying at the Breck. We understand how important it is to have all your home comforts whilst working away and reviews like yours are very much appreciated. Having you stay with us is a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Myself and the missus decided to have a night away for my birthday and found the Breck Apartments in Poulton. We were not disappointed.

We made the booking on the day of our stay and were called within 2 hours to ask what bread we wanted and what milk we'd like during our stay. We were told there would be a key code to enter the building and indeed, the room and were made aware of this on email before our arrival.

When we got there we were met by the owner/manager and shown into the building and then out suite, The Breck Suite, 1.

Wow, the apartment was stunning. Huge L-shaped couch, massive feature Windows, 50" tv sunk into a feature wall, very well lit rooms, a massive wet room with huge jacuzzi and tv in there, well equipped kitchen and an amazing bedroom with another 50" plasma. We were blown away by how clean the room was and how much thought and taste had gone into the decor, and both myself and the missus are very picky and not at all easily pleased but the level of comfort, style and decor was a class above.

We had a stunning meal out in Poulton at a Thai restaurant and a few drinks then made out way back to Breck where we had an amazing nights sleep and then breakfast in front of the window the following morning.

All in all an amazing stay and we will return and possibly sample one of the other suites.

A huge thanks to Amy and the team on an amazing place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greeny1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Many thanks for writing such a lovely detailed review. Reviews like these mean so much to us and it is why we love our job.
The whole team get excited for each arrival as we love to meet our guests and make your stay a special one.
I will pass your feedback onto Ami as she will be pleased you enjoyed your birthday and our housekeeping team will appreciate your comments as they spend hours on each apartment to ensure they are spotless.
We would love to see you again in the near future, The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here! It was so close to pleasure beach and there are so many restaurants to choose from all within walking distance. The apartment my bf and I stayed in was the Breck Suite, I really enjoyed my stay. My bf loved it too and he was amazed at the decor. He loved the jet spa as did I. The bed was very comfy too! I would recommend staying her for a romantic getaway!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Navreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

It is so pleasing for us to know you had a fantastic stay and nice to see our guests enjoying themselves. These are the things that keep motivating the team to make each of your stays special. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another Romantic Break. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night with boyfriend using groupon deal £99 for one night in green room. Room was stunning and little hamper breakfast was lovely. Shame we didn't spend more time in apartments to make use of lounge and kitchen area. Fantastic deal, would stay again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank cookie89Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and found the complimentary breakfast hamper useful. We always try to add little touches to make your stay more comfortable. Hopefully we will see you soon as we have some fantastic offers available throughout June. The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Fabulous apartments backed up by a really friendly and helpful service team. The apartments are ideal for all occasions, I will be returning and would not hesitate in recommending to any of my friends and family. With the train station opposite and lovely traditional market town at the end of the road, what more could you want....... There's even a fantastic Costa Coffee shop locally!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breck A, Manager at Breck Poulton-le-Fylde, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review. Reviews like these really help build a picture of what is around as there are plenty of coffee shops, restaurants and bars right on your doorstep. Thank you for your feedback regarding the friendly team and service you were given, all of our team pride ourselves on going out of our way to make customers happy. See you soon The Breck Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poulton Le Fylde
1.6 mi away
Shard Riverside Hotel
Shard Riverside Hotel
#1 of 2 in Poulton Le Fylde
577 reviews
2 mi away
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
4 mi away
The Seven Stars Hotel
The Seven Stars Hotel
#2 of 2 in Poulton Le Fylde
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Village Hotel Blackpool
Village Hotel Blackpool
#31 of 73 in Blackpool
4,294 reviews
2.7 mi away
Breck Apartments - Blackpool
Breck Apartments - Blackpool
#17 of 138 in Blackpool
38 reviews
1.8 mi away
Singleton Lodge Country House Hotel
Singleton Lodge Country House Ho...
#1 of 2 in Poulton Le Fylde
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breck Poulton-le-Fylde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breck Poulton-le-Fylde

Address: Breck House 41-43 Breck Road | Block 1-5, Poulton Le Fylde FY6 7AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Wyre District > Poulton Le Fylde
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Poulton Le Fylde
Price Range: £92 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Breck Poulton-le-Fylde 5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breck Apartments have revolutionised the way to spend the night away from home; housed in a historical Victorian building in the beautiful town of Poulton-Le-Fylde, the property has been fully renovated and extended to the highest standard of luxury, and the 12 luxury suites are now available for short and longer term stays.An opulent range of one to three bedroom duplex apartments, each carefully designed to promote an aura of tranquility and luxury. Unsurpassable service twinned with a beautiful location, make Breck the premier location on the Fylde coast for those expecting only the best. Breck will change the way we look at accommodation, our apartments are tailored to you, your personality and identity.You deserve luxury; Breck delivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Ebookers, Odigeo and Superbreak UK so you can book your Breck Poulton-le-Fylde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breck Poulton-Le-Fylde Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing