We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Meal”
Review of Three

Three
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We are a small privately owned Licensed Restaurant overlooking Morecambe Bay, serving Fresh Local Produce in Pleasant Informal Surroundings
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small privately owned Licensed Restaurant overlooking Morecambe Bay, serving Fresh Local Produce in Pleasant Informal Surroundings
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic meal this evening, beautifully presented and delicious. Our varied choice of dishes, chicken, curry and lasagne were all cooked to perfection with an additional side of chips. Filling and tasty, followed by home made cheesecake and hot chocolate fudge cake. We will be visiting again very soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LCB223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, really good service and a great atmosphere well worth a visit.
Always check out the special offers and like their page on Facebook, that will ensure you get to know when they're on.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

First time at the restaurant since moving to Knott end. Restaurant has a family feel when you walk in, warm and friendly.
Good choice of food and drink. Children’s meal comes with an ice cream afters, good service, Tapas fillet and ginger and fillet steak meal were lovely. We will revisit and absolutely recommend “Three” for a romantic or family occasion. Restaurant allowed a bought cake to be served too which is always nice when it’s a special occasion.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Myself and my wife along with 2 friends visited Three last night to try the new menu and had a lovely meal in a good atmosphere with very friendly staff.Me and my wife both had the Fillet Rossini which was perfectly cooked and served with roasted vegetables and chips.Everything was well cooked and very tasty,well worth the money and we shall definitely be returning.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jongreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Went to the three restaurant in knott end tonight,to sample the new menu,,and were very pleased,been a few times now,,and must say,is fast becoming one of our favourite places to eat out,,certainly nothing like it close to us,and we will be back again real soon,,Thank You so much Jezz n Gill x

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jezz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three also viewed

Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 

Been to Three? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing