We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”
Review of Three

Three
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We are a small privately owned Licensed Restaurant overlooking Morecambe Bay, serving Fresh Local Produce in Pleasant Informal Surroundings
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small privately owned Licensed Restaurant overlooking Morecambe Bay, serving Fresh Local Produce in Pleasant Informal Surroundings
Reviewed 29 October 2018

What a fantastic place to eat shame you was not busier great meal and service we will be back we had the sharing platters for starters then two had fillet steak my friend and i had tapas all hot and cooked to perfection with great service,wheelchair user in the party

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 452joyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

The new menu is fabulous, staff attentive and polite as always. Keep up the good work! Mixed starter to share chicken wings are fab then fillet Rossini cooked to perfection

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CathrynS98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Went for a birthday meal and was impressed with this little gem ,very friendly family run place serving very tasty home cooked to order food at a reasonable price .

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank acessuited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic meal this evening, beautifully presented and delicious. Our varied choice of dishes, chicken, curry and lasagne were all cooked to perfection with an additional side of chips. Filling and tasty, followed by home made cheesecake and hot chocolate fudge cake. We will be visiting again very soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LCB223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, really good service and a great atmosphere well worth a visit.
Always check out the special offers and like their page on Facebook, that will ensure you get to know when they're on.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three also viewed

Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District
 

Been to Three? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing