We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic B & B”
Review of Woodedge B&B

Woodedge B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Killearn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Woodedge B&B
Ranked #2 of 3 Killearn B&B and Inns
Holetown
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic B & B”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Jo Harris.

Lovely house run by great couple. Rooms are big, comfortable and nicely furnished. There was a choice of huge breakfasts cooked to perfection. Not too far to drive into town, and in the middle of wonderful walks.

Will def' be coming here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yoyoAtJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
20
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Only stayed one night. Would love to have stayed longer and explored the area more. Tea and cake on arrival was lovely and recommendation for evening meal was excellent. Would definitely go back again and recommend this fabulous bed and breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snich0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
highlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Fantastic location, made very welcome by hosts, facilities were the best you could expect. Clean and well maintained property, would highly recommend to fellow travellers. Delicious freshly cooked breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cathsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2013

A wonderful friendly run B & B. On arrival were offered fresh tea & coffee, cake & biscuits served in guest sitting room. Rooms as beautiful as seen on website. Very clean and fantastic cooked breakfast. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Killearn
0.4 mi away
The Killearn Hotel
The Killearn Hotel
#1 of 1 in Killearn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
3.8 mi away
Winnock Hotel
Winnock Hotel
#1 of 2 in Drymen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,025 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Buchanan Arms Hotel & Leisure Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Kirkhouse Inn
Kirkhouse Inn
#1 of 1 in Strathblane
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
8.1 mi away
Glazert Country House Hotel
2.8 mi away
Loaninghead Holidays
Loaninghead Holidays
#5 of 22 in Drymen
5.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Woodedge B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Woodedge B&B

Property: Woodedge B&B
Address: Woodedge 10 Kirkhouse Road, Killearn G63 9NB, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Stirling > Killearn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Killearn
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Woodedge B&B Killearn, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing