We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“an excellent stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Milford Haven
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Belhaven House Hotel
Reviewed 11 May 2013

It was lovely to stay in an independently owned hotel, run by the owners who really looked after us very well. The hotel is very comfortable, the breakfast very good (great bacon!) and we enjoyed our stay with the sea view very much.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welwyn_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2012 via mobile

Working in Milford for a week and stay here nice place to stay, rooms are clean and warm
Bath room clean and tidy . There is wifi that work's fine and a big range of cd's. Evening meal very nice and cheap, so yes i will stay again

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diamond-day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claudine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im zweiten Stock zur Meerseite durch die Straße etwas lauter, aber fantastischer Ausblick.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pcp815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford Haven
0.2 mi away
Lord Nelson
Lord Nelson
#2 of 2 in Milford Haven
155 reviews
5.2 mi away
Beggars Reach Hotel
Beggars Reach Hotel
#1 of 1 in Burton
301 reviews
4.4 mi away
Cleddau Bridge Hotel
Cleddau Bridge Hotel
#1 of 2 in Pembroke Dock
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Travelodge Pembroke Dock
Travelodge Pembroke Dock
#2 of 2 in Pembroke Dock
252 reviews
2.6 mi away
Fields Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Fields Lodge Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 8 in Milford Haven
271 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
St Katharine's House
#5 of 6 in Milford Haven
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belhaven House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belhaven House Hotel

Address: 28-29 Hamilton Terrace, Milford Haven SA73 3JJ, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Milford Haven
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Milford Haven
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A comfortable B & B in a large 1797 terraced, two storey house,south-facing on the promenade,coastal path in front, over-looking the beautiful Waterway. Warm in winter , cool in the summer,but lashings of hot water and scrumptious breakfasts. Vegetarians don't need to read this but the bacon is yummie. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Belhaven House Hotel Milford Haven, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing