We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saturday night take-away”
Review of Bombay Mix

Bombay Mix
Ranked #33 of 43 Restaurants in Milford Haven
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi
Description: Indian Takeaway
Restaurant details
Description: Indian Takeaway
Swadlincote
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Saturday night take-away”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Had previously used this take away 2 years previously whilst staying in the town. Ordered a take-away on the first night of our holiday, staying on Milford Haven marina. Delivered as requested and food hot and tasty. Cant fault the place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank iain200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    2
    2
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milford Haven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“:)”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

i would say the best Indian take away in Milford haven use it a lot never had a bad meal also deliver and staff are very friendly

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rachmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milford Haven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“okkk”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

heard that this place was a gud takeaway but I wasn't that impressed my husband liked it but I didn't see the excitement

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sasha d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milford Haven, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Kay m”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Very good Indian and good prices can't fault it also they do deliveries if you spend over a certain amount

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bombay Mix also viewed

Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire
 
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
Johnston, Haverfordwest
 

Been to Bombay Mix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing