We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Leapark Hotel(Grangemouth)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helix Hotel(Grangemouth)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cladhan(Falkirk)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Grange Manor(Grangemouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
214
124
31
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
124
31
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscadgers braebrewers fayre next doorpub grubgood nights sleepgarden centrequiet roomadjacent restaurantwhat it says on the tinexcellent staywe've stayedcomfy bedplay areaeasy accesswould stay againporridgetwo nightsvisiting family
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed overnight. It was really clean and comfortable. Staff very attentive and friendly! Bed was really comfortable, liked how you got to choose which kind of pillow you prefered.
Breakfast was lovley, again friendly service!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Premier Inn Falkirk East. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that overall your stay met your expectations and you were comfortable.
Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We stayed here as a family of four in one of the family rooms. The hotel offered great value, the staff very welcoming and friendly, accommodation spotless and very quiet, despite the warning of being close to a busy main road (which it wasn't on the bank holiday Sunday).

Most impressed !!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thanks for your review of Premier Inn Falkirk East. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this.
Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We travelled from Sheffield and stayed here for 1 night on Saturday 26th April with a team of 48 athletes and officials. Excellent service from booking to leaving - all staff very helpful particularly the 3 members of staff on reception and the restaurant manager in the attached Brewer's Fayre. The check in process was quick and easy after prior arrangement with the hotel staff. The rooms were great -modern, clean and comfortable. The restaurant staff were also very friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast was lovely. Our only complaint was that they ran out of white wine on the Saturday evening after a delivery failed to arrive - a small price to pay for an otherwise excellent experience. Would recommend

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Jill, We are delighted that your stay with Premier Inn Falkirk East met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give our guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service.
All comments regarding the restaurant will be passed to the management team.
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we do look forward to welcoming your group back to Premier Inn for your future events.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed here two nights, staff member on arrival and others during our stay were very friendly and very helpful. The room we had was at the front but we didn't really hear any of the motorway traffic. Very clean room and up to the usual comfortable standard for Premier Inn. We ate in the Brewers Fayre restaurant during our stay. The food was very good, staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were superb. Staff in the restaurant evening and morning were very helpful and although very busy constantly took time to check on everyone's needs.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mallard30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thanks for your review of Premier Inn Falkirk East. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed recently for 3 nights and have to say it was an excellent stay. Rooms were very clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Food next door at the pub was excellent and reasonably priced, especially the buffet breakfast. Overall nice stay and would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thanks for your review regard the Premier Inn Falkirk East. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel, great location and our great team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of service and it's great you feel this was achieved. Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews