We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Go-To for good coffee & pastries in the area”
Review of Al Bianco Bar

Al Bianco Bar
Ranked #7 of 19 Restaurants in Cassibile
Price range: US$1 - US$114
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We just loved Al Bianco while we were staying nearby in Fontane Bianche. We made a point of getting coffee (and some sweet breakfasty treats) here each day. Not only were the staff incredibly friendly, but everything was so delicious! Try the frozen mini-ice creams! Delicious :)

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank leighlabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

For our three-day stay, Al Bianco became our starting point every morning for coffee and our last stop for gelato at the end of every day. The confectioneries and gelato are delicious, good coffee and most of all, super friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JonnyWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

While on holiday in Cassibile we have discovered this tiny patisserie and tried the most delicious canolli. It was hard to resist ice creams and other very tasty pastries.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank izzysaul2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Bianco Bar also viewed

Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
 
Avola, Province of Syracuse
 
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse
Cassibile, Syracuse
 

Been to Al Bianco Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing