We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“peaceful well equipped holiday apartment with a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CASABEDDA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marina di Ragusa, Ragusa, Province of Ragusa, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ImogenJS
Oakham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“peaceful well equipped holiday apartment with a fabulous view of the sea”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Gianni's apartment which was well equipped and very tastefully furnished. The place is spacious and kept immaculately.
We asked about restaurants and were informed that the best pizza takeaway was literally 200 meters down the road, it truely was the best pizza I have ever eaten! We were also told of a restaurant situated just outside Ragusa Ibla which served good Sicilian dishes...once again we were not disappointed!
The apartment is well situated for visits inland to historic Ragusa Ibla or Noto and to the beach...we enjoyed Sampieri.
Gianni was the perfect host, at the apartment on arrival with a bottle of wine, fridge loaded with goodies and a bowlful of fruit and quick to reply to any texts we sent asking for advice.
We had a great holiday!

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
guys was simply the best guests that a owner can desire.
They have respected and treated Casabedda as their house and let it really cleaned.
They are travellers, not tourists.
Really appreciated; hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvatore...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pienamente soddistatto
Liked least: Il letto un po troppo duro per i miei gusti
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Salvatore è stato un ospite a dir poco eccezionale, comunicazione perfetta, puntualita' e massimo rispetto di casa. Mai avuto nessun ospite così pulito e ordinato, infatti Casabedda, alla fine della settimana, era in perfetto stato!!!
Super reccomended from Casabedda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.