We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No recomendable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hacienda Tres Vidas Hotel & Spa
Ranked #11 of 34 Tequisquiapan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AleFuentesAmiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank betvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank korn_v58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank usuario2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edgar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tequisquiapan
7.8 mi away
La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa
8.3 mi away
Casa Mateo Hotel Boutique
8.3 mi away
Hotel Feregrino
Hotel Feregrino
#9 of 10 in Bernal
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Hotel Boutique La Granja
Hotel Boutique La Granja
#2 of 13 in Tequisquiapan
87 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hotel La Plaza de Tequisquiapan
Hotel La Plaza de Tequisquiapan
#4 of 13 in Tequisquiapan
72 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hotel Rio Tequisquiapan
Hotel Rio Tequisquiapan
#3 of 13 in Tequisquiapan
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda Tres Vidas Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Tres Vidas Hotel & Spa

Address: Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz, #74 | Col. San Jose de la Laja, Tequisquiapan, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Tequisquiapan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Tequisquiapan
Price Range: £79 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hacienda Tres Vidas Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 23 beautiful suites, 9 of them are double rooms with double beds, 9 are beautiful and delicate suites with a king size bed, we have 4 luxurious junior suites with jacuzzi, and best of all, our master suite with Jacuzzi and steam. Our restaurant will wrap you with our traditional taste with your gourmet touch, the spa will leave you relaxed and just wonder. It is a comfortable, peaceful and quiet, but also full of extreme adventures such as ATV, buggies, horseback riding and best of all ... we are the only hotel in mexico with aerodrome for Hot air balloon flights and flights microlight .. do not miss this opportunity to stay with us and enjoy outdoor adventure. Stay with us .. !! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hacienda Tres Vidas Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing