We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice piece of italy” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel 3 Querce

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel 3 Querce
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Camerano
Certificate of Excellence
Salonta, Romania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“nice piece of italy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

I dont know exactly how to describe hotel 3 Querce... it is nice, well placed but there is also some room of improvement.
the room was big and clean, the reception and receptionists very nice and gentle... i was also offered a welcome drink in the second evening.
i found it strange that in Italy it was difficult to find a pizza place to eat - in the end succeeded.
The only negative thing that i can add about the hotel was the breakfast: in the first day went late for breakfast and there was nearly nothing to eat at that time - not even forks and knives. next day went early and found the same sittuation. it also took lots of time to wait for a cofee.
overall it was nice and fine.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the valley side of the hotel. the view is gorgeus, specially in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank farcas25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Sir,
We appreciate your review, because we have the opportunity to improve our services.
I don't know what has happened with the breakfast buffet during the days of your stay with us, while we controll the quality of our breakfast service and we are so sorry for that.
I hope to see you again in our hotel and in the Conero Riviera for tasting our improvements.

Thank you and best regards Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff of Hotel 3 Querce
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    89
    30
    8
    0
See reviews for
26
82
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

We stayed in a double room with an enormous terrace overlooking the beautiful country side surrounding Camerano. The hotel is well located not too far form the amazing beaches of Monte Conero Riviera, just 6 kms from Sirolo. Breakfast buffet and service was perfect. At the desk they recommended for eating a restaurant Il Girasole, 3 kms to the south which was a situated in the middle of the countryside with open walls to a beautiful garden and wonderful food and real Italian local ambience. The room was by and comfortable, and of course, did I mentioned already the terrace?

Room Tip: Ask for one with the terrace view in the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rcomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Dear Sirs,
thank you so much for your beautiful words, that are very important for give more services to all our Guests.
I will be so glad to see you again in The Riviera del Conero and so you can taste our improvements.

I stay at your disposition and Best regards.
Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff H3Q
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2011

Much much better than what it looks !!!
Nice hotel, very friendly. Really good value for money.
Excellent breakfast and great rooms with a beautiful view facing the coast and panorama.
Would certainly recommend if you look for a good middle range hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MakesSense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camerano
1.3 mi away
La Perla Hotel
La Perla Hotel
#1 of 5 in Camerano
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#4 of 5 in Camerano
3.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
3.4 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel Emilia
Hotel Emilia
#1 of 3 in Portonovo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
4.3 mi away
Hotel Parco
Hotel Parco
#1 of 3 in Castelfidardo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 3 Querce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 3 Querce

Property: Hotel 3 Querce
Address: Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 44, 60021, Camerano, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Camerano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Camerano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 3 Querce 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotelopia, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel 3 Querce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 3 Querce Camerano, Italy - Province Of Ancona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing