We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very convenient to the beach!”
203 Goldsboro
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
203 Goldsboro
Main View Aerial View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
203 Goldsboro
Main View
Aerial View
I'm on a boat!
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
203 Goldsboro Lane
Top Deck
View from the Top
Living Room (top floor)
Dining Area (top floor)
Kitchen (Top floor)
Kitchen
Living, Dining, Kitchen
Living, Dining, Kitchen
1/2 bath off living area
Sound-Side View
King Master Bedroom (top floor)
Same King
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom (1st floor)
Same Queen
Private Bath
Queen Bedroom (1st floor)
Same Queen
Pyramid Bunk Room (1st floor)
Same Bunk Room
Shared Bath
Laundry in shared bath
Covered Deck
Beach
Beach
From the beach
Walk-Way to Beach Access
View of House From Beach
Past Guest Photo
Smarthome
Goldsboro Lane
Goldsboro Lane
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ACDennis
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Very convenient to the beach!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very nice home! Enjoyed the convenience of the beach access. Loved the chairs out on the deck. Felt very safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina N S
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
“Amazing Beachfront Property!”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Really enjoyed our first visit to North Topsail Beach. The home is literally right on the beach. Granted there were a few stairs to descend, but we had our own private access to the beach from our deck, and it was awesome! The home had plenty of room for 8 adults and two children. A lovely time was had by all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the proximity of the beach!
Liked least: Not enough outdoor seating, Home sleeps 11 but only 4 chairs between the two decks.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NE
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oh
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Hi David,

I am so pleased to hear that you all had an awesome time...again! Thanks so much for your kind review. We appreciate your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detroit Michigan
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wadsworth
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2012
Dear Steph,
Thanks for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed this home and its location so much that you would consider renting it again next year. We will share your feedback about knives (or a knife sharpener) and additional chairs with the owner. As you are planning your next visit, please let us know how we can assist you: 800-762-3961.
Thanks Again,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing