We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon Getaway”
Goldsboro Lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Goldsboro Lane
I'm on a boat! Aerial View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Goldsboro Lane
I'm on a boat!
Aerial View
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
209 Goldsboro Lane
Goldsboro Lane
Goldsboro Lane
Private Beach Access
View From Your Deck
Hot Tub
Living Room (top level)
Living Room
1/2 bath off living area
Living and Dining
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom (top floor)
Same King
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Master Bath
King Bedroom (1st level)
Same King
Queen Bedroom (1st level)
Private Bath
Pyramid Bunk Room (1st level)
Shared Bath
Laundry
Beach Access
Beach Access
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annett100...
Independence, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overpriced”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was just ok. It was overpriced in my opinion. Kitchen appliances were lacking.
Washer dryer was lacking. Bedroom space was adequate for family & children but kitchen/dining/ living room was much too small. We didn't overbook. You just don't get the space you need in a duplex. There were 6 adults & 3 small children. Couldn't all eat together,
Couldn't all relax together or couldn't all enjoy the deck all together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Privacy on the beach!
Liked least: Kitchen was lacking.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2012
Dear David and Janice,

Thanks so much for your kind review of this property and of Treasure Realty. We are sorry to hear of the circumstances that brought you to us, but we certainly appreciate your patronage. It is indeed our pleasure to make your vacation as pleasant as possible, and we are delighted to hear that we have been effective in doing just that!

Please give us a call whenever you are ready to see your next Topsail sunset: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western NC
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2012
Hey Amber,

Thanks so much for your kind and candid review of your visit back in October of 2011. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing stay. I do apologize that the home was not as clean as it could have been. Had you notified us about this, we would have been glad to send a crew back out to take care of it for you. Sometimes after a busy season of back to back renters, the carpets really do need cleaning. Although it is an inconvenience to renters, it can be arranged, so just let us know if it cannot wait. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 13 April 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2012
Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you all had some good private time together and that this home was such a good fit for your family. Please give us a call when you are ready to plan your next Topsail Island vacation: 1-800-762-3961.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing