We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
1128 New River Inlet Rd
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1128 New River Inlet Rd
1128 New River Inlet Rd Private Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
1128 New River Inlet Rd
1128 New River Inlet Rd
Private Pool
Top Deck
Views South
Views North
Beach Access
Beach Access Views
Aerial View
Aerial View
1128 New River Inlet Rd
Great Views!
From the Ocean Side
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Deck Views off Living Area
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen Bedroom
Full bath off kitchen
Queen Master Bedroom
Same Queen Master
Private Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Twin Room
Same Twin bedroom
Bunk Room
Same Bunk Room
Shared Hall Bath
Queen Bedroom top floor
Same Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom Top Floor
Same Queen Bedroom
Shared Hall Bath - top floor
Hot Tub
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info.
Sound Side Deck
Bottom Level Deck - Oceanfront
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LexHock
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This home is our official home away from home. This was our first time in Topsail and we will be coming back for many, many years to come. We had 7 adults, 2 teenagers, and 3 little kids. The house was absolutely perfect for everyone and had plenty of room for everyone to still have quiet time for themselves. The location is fantastic, private, and perfect. We are already counting the days until this time next year!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglas D
Sparta, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Topsail Thumbs Up!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This property had everything our large group (14) needed for a great week of vacationing - plenty of room, pool, hot tub, and direct access to the beach. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The site manager called the first day to check on our situation and was told of a problem with the hot tub. He promised a fix and had someone out within the hour - WOW! Pick up and drop off procedures went smoothly and the stay was outstanding. Great location and excellent facility. We are already planning next year's trip to the same location!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the beach area
Liked least: Some staple items in the kitchen would have been nice.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Englewood Ohio
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh NC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing