We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our favorite house on topsail !!!”
3634 Island Dr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3634 Island Dr
Back Yard Oceanfront Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
3634 Island Dr
Back Yard
Oceanfront Deck
Private Pool
Hot Tub deck
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Oceanfront Deck
Beach Access
Beach Access
King Master Bedroom
Same King Master
King Bedroom
same King Bedroom
Two Full Beds
Pyramid Bunk and Regular Bunk
Back Yard
I'm on a boat!
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Beach Access
Community Kayak Launch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna M
1 review
“Our favorite house on topsail !!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second time in this propert. We love the pool and the private walkway to be beach!! House is well equipped and we noticed upgraded hot top ;)
The only problem we had this time was the pool water heater, but thanks to outstanding service from treasure reality manager our problem was solved and we were able to enjoy the pool by the end of our stay!!
We love TI and we surely be back!!!

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2012
Dear Family Vacay,

Thanks for your review! I am so glad to hear that your families enjoyed this home so much and had a great vacation. With regard to the carpet, sometimes those high trafficked areas do show the wear of multiple rentals as we approach the end of our busiest season. We try to have them cleaned as often as possible, but sometimes it is difficult to get the carpets cleaned in the short window of time between renters on Saturdays. In the future, you can request that this be done during your stay if your family doesn't mind the intrusion. Thanks for your feedback!

Please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
Thank you for your kind review. This is one gorgeous home. I just sent your review to the owner and he is going to add the missing things you mentioned on Saturday. We try to stay on top of these things and appreciate you letting us know. Hope you can come next summer. --Isaac
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 16 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hillsville
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2012
Hey Morgan,

Thanks for your review and for your faithfulness as a repeat renter of this property. We have shared these reviews with the owner, and subsequent to your 2012 review, he has made/is making some improvements. You are welcome to share anything specific with us, and we will pass it along. Please don't hesitate to contact us during your stay for any issues that need immediate attention. It is our pleasure serving you, so let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961.

Thanks again,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing