We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Topsail Island”
Beach View of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach View of House
4366 Island Drive I'm on a boat!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beach View of House
4366 Island Drive
I'm on a boat!
Aerial View
Community Pool
Community Pool
Aerial View
View From the Top
Hot Tub Deck
Deck Seating
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Sitting Area (QSS)
Sitting Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Bedroom
Same King
King Master Bedroom
Master Bath
King Bedroom
Same King
Jacuzzi
Pyramid and Twin Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bath
Pyramid and Twin Bunk Room
Bath
Beach Access
From the air
Floor Plan
Floor Plan
View from the beach
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
Aerial
Sunset View
Ocean Ridge from the air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ray M
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Topsail Island”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This house was outstanding, it had everything you would need. Bedrooms were great and everyone of them had an ocean view, well laid out. The master bedroom was the best, plenty of room and a nice big bathroom to go with it. Our only wish was it had it's own grill, we had to rent one for the week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom
Liked least: no grill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pia W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The house was amazing upon pulling in the driveway. Check in was super easy and quick. The views from the deck and balcony were something straight from a magazine. The sunrise was breathtaking. This property was right on the beach, and we couldn't have asked for anything better. Enough space to move around without getting in anyone's way. We were able to spot the dolphins everyday we were there. Being that we vacationed during the off season, we did not have to worry about crowded beaches and tons of noise. It was very serene. The weather was moderate and very tolerable for November, so we definitely enjoyed the beach. There were a few negatives, but not many. First of which was the lack of cleanliness upon arrival. Apparently the house was not cleaned for the preparation of our arrival. When the lady showed up to clean, she saw that we were already checked in and she left. When I called the office about it, the lady that owned the cleaning service called me back and was very nasty and rude; as if it was our fault. The cleaning service came the morning after we were already checked in. We were not able to access some of the basic channels on TV. While we did not indulge ourselves with TV, there were some shows or movies we could not watch when we wanted to relax inside. In one of the bunkroom's bathrooms, the shower curtain was full of mold. All and all my family and I had the time of our lives. It was very hard to leave. We will definitely be staying here again. It was the perfect accommodation for a 50th birthday celebration. 2 thumbs up!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach was right out the back door
Liked least: Lack of cleanliness upon arrival
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglas B
Niles
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Time”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The owner & Treasure Realty were easy to work with. The property was in a great location close to shopping & restaurants. Dolphins were seen from the porch & many treasures were found on the beach (shells, sharks teeth, & sea glass). The home was well equipped & beautifully decorated. I would recommend this property to those looking for a vacation beach home on Topsail a Island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inman
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Dear Jack and Bess,

Thanks so much for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home so well that you plan to return. Had you notified us about bugs during your stay, we would have been glad to send an exterminator to take care of that for you while you were here. Nearly all of our homes are treated regularly to prevent the pesky palmetto bugs (which look like large roaches) from getting inside, but on occasion, they do find ways in. I do apologize for the inconvenience. In the meantime, we have passed along to the owner and to our maintenance department your valuable feedback. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing