We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb vacation”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Floor plan Aerial View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
Living Area
Floor plan
Aerial View
View From Your Deck
Your Private Balcony
Your Private Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
King Master Bedroom
King Master Bedroom
Queen and Bunk Room
Queen and Bunk Room
View from Your Balcony
Wet Bar
Bath
Indoor Pool
Aerial
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do Not Jump
Snack Bar
Sunset
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Hot Tub
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
Tennis
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Half Court Basketball
Oceanfront
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lauren A
Smithville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrid unit”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have stayed at St Regis in the past and love the complex but this particular unit is in dire need of upgrades and repairs. Everything from top to bottom is extremely outdated, from furnishings and fixtures to flooring and appliances, including bedding, kitchen items, couch, chairs, lamps, tables, countertops, cabinetry, etc. Outdated is one thing, but broken and unusable is another. The dishwasher wasnt attached, the flooring tiles were loose and missing grout, neither bathroom has an exhaust fan, the shower doors are falling off, the tubs do not drain... need i continue? We were pleased with the ocean view but that was the only positive in our entire stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Dear Laurel,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the St. Regis and the location. I do regret to hear that this unit did not meet your expectations. Thanks for letting us know about the sink; I’m glad we were able to address that pretty quickly. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. We will pass along to the owner your valuable feedback about potential updates. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2012
Dear Sara,
Thanks so much for your candid review and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty and our personnel. Thanks for your faithful patronage. I am so sorry to hear that you all did not enjoy this particular condo. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, which we have shared with the owner. We are in the process of assessing our condos for next year. It is our goal to provide great places to stay, and we do require our owners to do necessary maintenance and upgrades each season in order to remain on our rental program. We appreciate your patience and your input. Give us a call when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.
Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 23 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2012
Dear Ed,
Thanks so much for your review. I am sorry to hear that the unit was not cleaned whenever you arrived. Had you notified us about this, we would have been glad to send a crew out to clean for you. It sounds like the remotes either needed replacing or perhaps just new batteries. Again, I wish that you had let us know about this and the DVD, so that we could have taken care of these things for you while you were here. I will pass that information along to our maintenance department. Please don’t ever hesitate to contact us if you need to; we are always glad to help. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to return to Topsail: 800-762-3961.
Thank you again,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 6 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2012
Dear Topsail,

Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo community. We will pass along your feedback to the owner about additional seating in the living room, the can opener, and perhaps a knife sharpener. :-) We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next vacation on Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PGH
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing