We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach getaway!”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
View From Your Balcony Floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living Area
View From Your Balcony
Floor plan
Living Area
Living, Dining, Kitchen
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the kitchen
Queen Master Bedroom
Queen Master
Master Bath
Queen and Bunk Room
Same Queen and Bunk Room
Queen bed and Bunk
Guest Bath
Wet Bar
Washer/ Dryer
Aerial
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do Not Jump
Snack Bar
Sunset
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Hot Tub
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
Tennis
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Half Court Basketball
Oceanfront
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kari G
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfect beach getaway!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the best condo we have rented so far! We've been coming to topsail for years and was so happy with our rental! Very clean, fun decor, so close to the beach! Just wonderful!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2013
Dear Midwest Family,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you had at comfortable stay in this unit and that you enjoyed the location, the complex, and the amenities there. I do regret to hear that you weren’t entirely pleased though, and I apologize for the inconveniences. I have passed along your valuable feedback to the owner (and the HOA--regarding the Wi-Fi service). Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your patronage. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hoscton Ga
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2012
Hi V,
Thanks so much for your very nice review of this condo and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such a relaxing and fun vacation. I’ll be sure to let the owner know how much you appreciated the recliner. We look forward to welcoming you all back again, so give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961.
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooklyn NY
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane Lew
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2012
Dear Marine Mom,

Thank you for your honest review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the St. Regis despite the inconveniences. I will share your feedback about potential updates with the owner. We are always glad to send the cleaners back out if you feel the unit needs additional cleaning. While the front desk staff are not available 24/7, they are there. If you are unable to reach them, you can always call us regarding security issues, and we will contact them for you. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. We appreciate your kind remarks about our service as well. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2012
Dear Mulh Family,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such a nice time and enjoyed the St. Regis and this condo so much. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing