We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun, Sun and Family time”
New owner and new decor!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New owner and new decor!
Main View I'm on a boat!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
New owner and new decor!
Main View
I'm on a boat!
Aerial View
I'm on a boat!
Soundside Deck
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen, Dining, Living
Top Deck
VIew from the top
King Master Bedroom 2nd floor
Same King Bedroom 2nd floor
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom 1st floor
Same Queen Bedroom
Queen Pyramid Bunk Bed 1st floor
Same PBB Room - Queen pull down
Hall Bath and Laundry room
Same Bath
Queen Master Bedroom 1st floor
Same Queen Master w/ New Mini Fridge & Flatscreen
Master Bath
View of House From Beach
Beach Access
Covered Deck
Top Deck
The Beach awaits you
Covered Deck
Enclosed Outdoor Shower
Floor Plan
Floor Plan
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo NY
Reviewed 1 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2012
Dear Dewey and All,
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your second visit to Topsail was such a good one for the whole family. What a treat to be able to have so many family members join you in such a beautiful place! I’m glad you all had a good time and that you are already planning to come back. Thanks for your patronage! Let us know if we can assist you in planning your next visit: 800-762-3961.
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adamsville
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2012
Dear Carol Beth,

Thanks for your review of this lovely home. I am pleased to hear that you all had a quiet and relaxing vacation. I am sorry to hear about the outside lights not working. I wish that you had informed us about that during your stay, so that we could have taken care of it for you while you were here. The bulbs were replaced subsequent to your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you all again next year. Let us know if we can assist you in booking your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 25 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2012
Hi Ryan,
Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that your expectations were exceeded and that you all made some lasting memories in this lovely home. I wish that you had let us know about the air hockey table not working; we would have been glad to send someone out to take care of that for you. In addition, had you informed us about the water bugs on the deck at night, we would have sent out an exterminator to spray the deck and surrounding areas for you. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please don’t hesitate to contact us during your stay if you need something. It is a pleasure serving you. Please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961.
Thanks again,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Wayne
Reviewed 5 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2012
Dear Indiana Family,

Thanks so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us and that you're thinking about coming back. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when your ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Campbell County KY
Reviewed 13 April 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2012
Hey KD...thanks for taking time to review this property. I am so glad so many things went well, but please forgive us the things that were less than stellar. It is always tough when seafood is the Friday night meal before your Saturday check-in. The bugs are kind of a on again off again problem at the beach. Usually we can keep them from trespassing, but occasionally they find their way in. Fortunately, these are not the "roaches" we know from other locales. Palmetto bugs in theSouth are mostly outsiders who sometimes encroach for a bit of moisture. Please forgive our failed follow-up. Most times we get any complaints early in the stay and are able to get them corrected right away. Please let me know if I can do anything that might help make things a bit better towards a more positive vacation memory. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$820
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing