We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it”
20 Topsail Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
20 Topsail Villa
20 Topsail Villa Outdoor Dining Area and Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
16 reviews
20 Topsail Villa
20 Topsail Villa
Outdoor Dining Area and Deck
View from Deck
Beach Access Location
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Living, Dining, Kitchen Areas
Small Breakfast Table and Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Living Areas
View from Living Areas
King Bedroom
King Bedroom
Queen and Twin Trundle Bedroom
Queen and Twin Trundle Bedroom
Hallway Bathroom
King Ensuite
Come Relax With Us!
Back Deck
Front Deck
West View from Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tony s
1 review
“We loved it”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice place for the price beds where comfortable beach was few steps away wife and grandkids had great time pier was walking distance

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fayetteville
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelby Ohio
Reviewed 26 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Dec 2012
Dear Wanting More,

Thanks for your candid review. I am glad that you enjoyed being so close to the water, but I am sorry to hear that this wasn't your favorite stay thus far. I wish that the weather had been more favorable for you to enjoy the beach. Had you informed us about the dusty vents; we would have been glad to take care of that for you during your visit. Most of our properties are treated regularly to prevent water bugs, but on occasion a critter or two can still find their way in.... For whatever reason, the palmetto bugs were especially prevalent this past season. However, we are always glad to send an exterminator out to administer an additional treatment as necessary—just let us know. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please give us a call when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2012
Hi Patty,

Thanks for your honest review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Unfortunately, the palmetto bugs have been more prevalent on the island this year, but we are always glad to send an exterminator out if you would like. I will share your feedback with the owner; those wear and tear issues you described are usually addressed during the winter months. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to serve you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed 29 May 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.